非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全639件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ639件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Marcel スイス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア プールビュー
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great pool area
Big Pool
Everything no problem
◇投稿日 2015年7月24日◇

Tania オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Very large hotel. Great pool for children
Location, pool, room
We have stayed at this Resort previously. We like this part of Phuket. The beaches in this area are the best in Phuket. The pool at the Resort is most suitable for children
◇投稿日 2015年7月19日◇

guoyi 中国
グループ
デラックス プールビュー
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
definitely good, we will come back again
1.people in Rawai are friendly and hospitality. 2. the hotel is very close to seafood market. the seafood is pretty cheap, especially the grouper fish. All kinds of shells are tasted deliciously
staying there feels comfortable and relax.
◇投稿日 2015年6月22日◇

Edward オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス(プール利用込み)
2015年6月 | 6泊滞在
to many chinese
size of the rooms: checking out
Absolutely terrible. Stayed one night out of 6 nights. The room had this awful earthly smell which made sleeping impossible. And to top it off breakfast was unbearable with the amount of Chinese tourists all flocking to get there breakfast before they took off for the day. Probably would not have been so bad if staff had warned us that this was happening between a certain time. checked into somewhere else which was far more serene and Calm. Beds were more comfortable as well.
◇投稿日 2015年6月21日◇

Fung 香港
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Spacious Room size
1. big room
◇投稿日 2015年5月4日◇

LAM 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスファミリープールビュー
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
The pool is big and amazing. The room is good.
The location is not near shopping but we rent car. The beach is very beautiful. The breakfast is acceptable.
We stayed at family room for 4 persons, the space is fine. If have one more bath area is much appreciated.
◇投稿日 2015年5月1日◇

WAI 香港
グループ
デラックス プールビュー
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
difficult to find the hotel, signage is not clear.
Staff is helpful and nice
- difficult to find the hotel, signage is not clear. - For breakfast, staff is not enough. Little kind of food to choose, food is not refilled at once, table not clean at once when guests left - swimming pool is dirty, full of leaves & flower - room is not privacy enough, other guests can walk in our balcony and look in our unit
◇投稿日 2015年4月18日◇

Hans スイス
1人旅
スーペリア プールビュー
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
New beach rules in Thailand
Room, Pool, hotel layout
As loog you stay at hotel, it's nice, but the location is remote. With the new rule at the beaches without the possiblity to rent chairs and umbrellas, this will hurt the Thai tourist business. All the gests I talked to, they won't come back and they will tell their friends to avoid Thailand as beach vacation destination.
◇投稿日 2015年3月16日◇

Katalin ハンガリー
カップル
デラックス(プール利用込み)
2015年2月 | 5泊滞在
Worst experience ever
Very unpleasant ! Bad location . Very unfriendly staff, hardly spoken English , rooms are smelly and not comfortable ! Never going back ever!
◇投稿日 2015年2月22日◇

Cherie オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア プールビュー
2014年9月 | 15泊滞在
Awesome place
Pool, room size and service from staff
Beautiful and very relaxing
◇投稿日 2015年2月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>