すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3222件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3222件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Leonard マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーロフト
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
good location
location very near to the beach, friendly staff but linen need to be changed a bit overused
◇投稿日 2016年6月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SWEE マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Quiet hotel,cleanliness,good price
I will book this hotel again when next visit to patong. Overall was bravo!
◇投稿日 2016年6月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

jorge ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
so so
the hotel facilities were ok we experienced a issue with the air condition and the people including the manager refused to solve the problem immediately . they just said we could change the room next day
◇投稿日 2016年6月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JUN シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
good
Good
◇投稿日 2016年6月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Timothy マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ロフト
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Locations
The hotel locations is perfect nearby to the beach and many restaurants and massage parlour around. Hotel have 2 building , we booked the newer building which have better rooms and internet is very good. Although the bed is very hard .
◇投稿日 2016年6月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kaustubh インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant stay
Very clean and well maintained rooms. Stayed 2 nights in standard room and then stayed in superior deluxe room on return travel from Phi Phi. Both rooms are value for money. Breakfast has various options. Best thing - continuous hot water and bath tub. No need to wait for water to heat up and fill the bath tub. Tour excursion guys at the lobby (not affiliated to hotel though) are very nice and cooperative. Seven Eleven outside. Genuine good massage parlors next door. beach is 2 mins walk. Perfect budget hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年6月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

mustafa シリア
1人旅
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Worthy for money
The hotel is good in general but reaching standard room is inconvenient also there are some insects such as butterfly.
◇投稿日 2016年6月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SinYin マレーシア
グループ
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable room and great location
Its walking distance to beach and the bangla street. Room is big and come with living hall and kitchen, and its ideal choice for group.
◇投稿日 2016年6月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rowanne マレーシア
グループ
ファミリールーム
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Value for money, good location
◇投稿日 2016年5月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Claire イギリス
グループ
スタンダード ロフト
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic
Stayed here twice, one on our way to Koh Phi Phi and also on our way back to Bangkok. Very friendly staff, great location. One of the nicest hotels we stayed in SE Asia on our 3 week holiday. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Great value for money
◇投稿日 2016年5月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>