すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3222件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3222件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Mazlita マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ロフト
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在
Great Location, nice room
Near to the beach and walking distance to Patong's hip spot. Clean and Friendly staff.
This is the first time we went to Patong,Phuket. i can say it was an enjoyable and memorable experience. If you like shopping, there's a lot of things you can buy with great bargain. Water-sports have variety of options to choose from for those who are adventures. The nightlife in Patong was like in Vegas!The locals are very friendly and you won't be lost in this small island.
◇投稿日 2012年7月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Graham オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス(キングサイズベッドのみ)
2012年6月 | 6泊滞在
The hotel is in a great location .
Clearly, the wonderful and friendly staff.
The Rayaburi is extremely good value for money. The most obvious endearing feature is how wonderful, caring and obliging the staff associated with all aspects of the hotel are. If any group was to be singled out for even more exemplary service, it would have to be the reception staff members. All of them personify what an idealist would expect from Thai people living in the "Land of Smiles". They were so good. The breakfast personnel and the cleaners were also top of the range people. Clearly, the courteous, helpful staff assure that your sojourn here will be superb inspite of some rooms having to cope with occasional noise from the street.
◇投稿日 2012年7月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ferdinand インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Clean room, close to beach
Only 5 minute away by foot to patong beach, convenient stores are easy to find, good food at reasonable prices (Except in the beach)
the hotel charge baht for beach towel, while the silver resortel next door is happy to lend it for free for its guests. the room is quite small, but nice and clean. we had king bed. the bathroom is quite spacious with shower and bathtub. hotwater ok. coffee making facility and fridge were in the room. wireless is free, and connection is good. the hotel offer oneway transfer (taxi) to phuket international airport for baht. we used service provided by travel agent in front of silver resortel hotel (next door of rayaburi) that gave us baht (because we went to airport early in the morning - around 5 am). the room is fit for the honeymooners.
◇投稿日 2012年7月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

xing 中国
1人旅
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
swimming pool is great
the location is good. it is located just in connection with the Patong night shopping street. But the hotel itself is quiet.
◇投稿日 2012年7月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

YEE シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
Receptionist very polite & helpful.Especially Ning
Nothing.
During my stay for 4 days at Rayaburi is best for the location. Room is spacious & clean. I wasn't happy with my stay here cos the WIFI is bad. Swimming pool under construction during my stay. Due to the raining season, Once rain the hotel electricity will go off. Water heater not constant ( Hot Then Cold ) difficult to adjust. Breakfast need to improve cos not impressive at all.
◇投稿日 2012年7月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Muhammad マレーシア
カップル
デラックス(キングサイズベッドのみ)
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
Old hotel but good location
the toilet
its close to the main road but the hotel is quite old since the the electricity would kick off during rain.
◇投稿日 2012年7月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TOMOKO 日本
カップル
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2012年6月 | 4泊滞在
Very nice hotel
Nice room with nice bath and the spa in z roof is really awsome
Nice hotel with nice service and good price, I will choose here again next time
◇投稿日 2012年7月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jessie 中国
カップル
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice place for short stay
good service
the room is clean and grande. the service is good. people are very nice. i booked the ferry to phiphi island from the agency. price is per person.
◇投稿日 2012年7月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yee マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2012年2月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely Hotel at great location
great location. very near happening area.
nice hotel for couple and honeymoon. romantic shower room and jacuzzi. provide breakfast which quite ok. you can enjoy phuket night view at the roof top. quite relaxing. in terms of location very good. just walking distance to shop and massage center. can rent bike to travel further. a lot of restaurant and shopping counter.
◇投稿日 2012年7月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Amit インド
カップル
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great location, small rooms
Location is great, very close to the beach and still very privy
Customer service was good. Staff were very cordial. food was good. we had 2 bookings as I added in an additional night. Was not aware that second booking was without Breakfast, and were charged full price, they could have intimated during check-in. The superior rooms were good, but small, lack of ventilation. Deluxe rooms come with balcony and facing the road, could get noisy because of late night activity on the street. During my stay, I had problems with Wi-fi(no connectivity) and the day of leaving, there was a power cut, expected the hotel to have generator backup, which was missing, and no alternative light source. Still had to checkout without light with only a 1 hour extension. This could probably be improved. Its a new hotel, so clean and well maintained. They could also do better on their package tour offerings, which is much pricier than the tourist shops outside. This would definitely give the customer a single point connect and assurance.
◇投稿日 2012年7月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>