すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3224件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3224件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Claire イギリス
グループ
スタンダード ロフト
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic
Stayed here twice, one on our way to Koh Phi Phi and also on our way back to Bangkok. Very friendly staff, great location. One of the nicest hotels we stayed in SE Asia on our 3 week holiday. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Great value for money
◇投稿日 2016年5月23日◇

Shuangjiang タイ
1人旅
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
no good
Don't book one-day-travel in the lobby, than man is not kind and it's more expensive than other travel agents
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇

Shuangjiang タイ
カップル
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
One of the staff (a women around 40) is very unfriendly. The food is worse than other hotels.
One of the staff (a women around 40) is very unfriendly. The food is worse than other hotels.
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇

Anthony シンガポール
グループ
ファミリーロフト
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Second visit.
Fell in love with the hotel the first time I came and the second time didn't disappoint. I got a bigger room this time and absolutely loved it. Clean and spacious. Tho the bathtub had no stopper, but with some creative ideas that problem can be overcomes.
◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇

CHANGMAN 韓国
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
All things are enough tp this price.
Good location, Kindly staff, Clean room... I can not find this level hotel in smae area.
◇投稿日 2016年5月12日◇

mohd マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Location amazing
Location very near to beach and bangla Road
◇投稿日 2016年5月11日◇

mohd マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Location very good
◇投稿日 2016年5月11日◇

Lam マレーシア
グループ
デラックス(キングサイズベッドのみ)
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Good hotel and affordable
The hotel is near the beach and really good location. Only downside we got stuck in the lift twice and is scary for the kids. If u stay in the main wing, is good but if you stay at the annexture wing, very quiet and no reception at the other building. Breakfast is sufficient. The pool is a no no, too small and deep.
◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇

Lam マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Good location hotel
The hotel is good location with 7 eleven at the front. Walking distance to beach, less than 5 minutes. The recommended pancake stall in front of the hotel is really good. Will visit again
◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇

Ahmad マレーシア
グループ
ファミリールーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Rayaburi hotel
Nice place.. Just lack of halal food.. Other than that this place is awesome.. Near bangla road and patong beach
◇投稿日 2016年5月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>