すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3223件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3223件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Kwui マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smle
nice location
friendly staff No profanity, threats, prejudiced comments, hate speech or other non-family-friendly content. No reports of deaths, violent criminal activity or participation in drug-related activity.
◇投稿日 2012年4月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

chia オーストラリア
グループ
スタンダード ロフト
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在
Very common hotel, nothing special.
Don't trust the photo you see.
This is the first time I stay at this hotel and I swear I will never come back to stay again. First,the waiter or waitress don't care about customer, they just have a conversation in the kitchen until you walk in to kitchen and say "excuse me". then they walk out to serve you. Second is, the mid-night shift receiptionist. Try to stay at 4 or 5 star hotel I think can let you feel more better and comfortable. Trust me.
◇投稿日 2012年4月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Danielle イギリス
グループ
スタンダード ロフト
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel, great location
Close enough to main strip, but far enough to have a good nights sleep.
We was greeted with a room upgrade, the room was lovely and the bathroom was huge. We ordered room service on arrival, which was quick & delicious. We had 1 problem with our room, the balcony door would not lock, we were advised to wait until the morning but after persistance they sent someone up to fix it. Overall a pleasant stay.
◇投稿日 2012年4月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ng マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在
Great location & Nice room
Comfortable room
Great location, 5 minute walk to the beach, Lovely hotel with comfortable & clean room, Bad news for those smoker because this hotel is smoking free. overall, I'm satisfy with my stay at this hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年4月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ng マレーシア
グループ
デラックス(キングサイズベッドのみ)
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在
Great hotel & nice room
Near to the beach
is very nice hotel, great location, the room very clean & nice, 5 minute walk to the beach. but bad news for those smoker, this hotel no smoking room. overall, i'm satisfy for the stay.
◇投稿日 2012年4月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ng マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード ロフト
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
5 minute walk to the beach
is very nice hotel, great location, the room very clean & nice, 5 minute walk to the beach. but bad news for those smoker, this hotel no smoking room. overall, i'm satisfy for the stay.
◇投稿日 2012年4月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ng マレーシア
グループ
デラックス(キングサイズベッドのみ)
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely hotel with great location
Clean & comfortable
very nice hotel, great location, the room very clean & nice, 5 minute walk to the beach. but bad news for those smoker, this hotel no smoking room. overall, i'm satisfy for the stay.
◇投稿日 2012年4月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

clarissa マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2012年2月 | 4泊滞在
great location
walking distance to the beach
Hotel location is considered very near to the beach only 1 mins walking to the beach, the room is rather simple. That's fine for me but there is one thing is not convenience for a family for younger child stay, we have to walk stairs with baby stuffs and stroller, kinda troublesome for a elderly as well. the rest in the hotel would say okay afterall.
◇投稿日 2012年4月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

nurul シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2011年11月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent for lovers and frenz Staycation
Nice rooms great food
the room is so lovely and pretty.. a little hard on the bed but by just feedbacking they actually gave us a softer matteress underneath for a great night sleep.. near to anywhere and the beach!!
◇投稿日 2012年4月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Charles インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在
lokasi strategis
lokasi dan harga
i'm satisfied enough for this hotel because of the great location that is near to the patong beach and the super cheap price. However, i really do not like the bathroom concept. The bathroom is the opened bahtroom that only has curtin to separate bedroom and bathroom.
◇投稿日 2012年4月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>