すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3223件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3223件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

ASHLEY マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good service
bathtub with separate shower
had a pleasant stay. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean.
◇投稿日 2012年4月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Seshanand インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2012年3月 | 4泊滞在
Good location and pleasant staff
Near to beach
rooms were ok. courteous and pleasant staff. breakfast was ok..not much variety good location..very near to beach and night life. noisy outside during nights.
◇投稿日 2012年4月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TAO 中国
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
good location
good location and big room
It is 2nd time for me to stay in Rayaburi. the room is quite nice and location is good, 15 munitues to shopping center and 3 minutes to beach. But as i know that the price is more expensive than other hotel about same level room. If you have time, can walk by yourself to seach room. There are lots of room on the road.
◇投稿日 2012年4月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LIM マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在
nice and clean hotel
near to beach
the room was nice,clean and big. hotel just near to beach and shopping centre.but not easy to find nice thai food around the hotel. some staff very helpful but there's few staff quite attitude.
◇投稿日 2012年4月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Soon シンガポール
カップル
デラックス(キングサイズベッドのみ)
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Hotel
Near to beach and walking distance to shopping areas
hotel staff are friendly and helpful. the lady offer to carry our bags to our room. room are big and i requested to have some deco for the room as we are on honey moon. they are deco the bed and bathtub with rose petals, its a plus point. choice os breakfast are limited. the only problem is that there are not enough parking lots. we have to find our own parking lot and walk to the hotel. overall a nice decent hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年4月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

STEPHEN アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2012年4月 | 5泊滞在
Nice hotel, great location
clean rooms, great location, 1 minute from beach
The room was very clean and had everything I need. The staff were very helpful, would definately stay again.
◇投稿日 2012年4月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ong シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在
Nice hotel with great service
their service
I stayed for 4 nights at the Rayaburi Hotel Patong. I enjoyed my stay with my friends. The service is great and the owners are friendly too. The room is acceptable, clean and neat. I think the breakfast should have more different variety each day.
◇投稿日 2012年4月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nik マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, overall nice hotel to stay
5 minutes walk away to Patong beach and Bangla Road near SPA, Groceries & Food Stalls
Very nice hotel and very near to the Patong beach just 5 minutes walk away to the beach and the Bangla Road.It had all the regular features and facilities of a good 3 star hotel. The room was a bit small but extremely clean and well managed even though the Internet is keep disconnecting. The front desk staff was really helpful. I had no problems with noise, sewer smells or any of the complaints other reviewers had. If you're winding down at night, there were around 85 TV channels in different languages, catering to many of their guests. I was in a group traveler of 5 persons riding a bike and felt completely safe in the area. I found this to be the perfect budget lodging. I will definitely stay here again. In the end I will just say that its an absolute value for money.
◇投稿日 2012年4月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nik マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great location with Friendly services
A walking distance from Beach and Bangla Road
Nice location with good food and message, worth for money, friendly staff and most important 5 mins walk away from the Patong Beach. I cannot think of anything negative to say except The bathroom should be enclosed with a partition so that if you are traveling with friends then you have some privacy. It's ok if you are a couple but with friends it could be awkward. Free wifi was an added advantage. Breakfast was good enough too.
◇投稿日 2012年4月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Khaled クウェート
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年4月 | 6泊滞在
good location
best price
calm,backed up by real experiences,non-biased and open-minded accounts,close to the beach,cleana room,a hotel is right for italy food and arabic food,you found that you wouldn't know unless you had visited the hotel. it`s interesting things fevery person or potential customers,every person is different and likes different things.
◇投稿日 2012年4月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>