すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3222件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3222件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Biaogang シンガポール
グループ
デラックス(キングサイズベッドのみ)
2011年11月 | 3泊滞在
great location but no sea view
design and layout of room is nice.
there is no sea view for this hotel. the balcony is lousy. blocked by walls and no sea view. layout is good. spacious. good location
◇投稿日 2012年3月15日◇

Hing マレーシア
カップル
ファミリールーム
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在
great vacation
cleaning of the hotel
the hotel provide good service, with the nice breakfast. the hotel also got jacuzzi and sauna.
◇投稿日 2012年3月14日◇

Ivy マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel, friendly staff with great location
Near to beach, friendly staff
i extend my stay at this hotel for 1 more day. this room is more luxury than the standard room. the housekeeping girl is so cute and friendly. by the way, it is a good location, clean room, delicious breakfast.
◇投稿日 2012年3月14日◇

Png シンガポール
グループ
ファミリールーム
2012年2月 | 4泊滞在
Great location
it's very near to the beach.. less than 3 mins walk
overall, it was a good stay with rayaburi. the rooms are big and nice. however, was having connection issues with the wifi in the room. and breakfast provided was quite similar over my 5 days stay quite a distance from the hotel to the shopping area.
◇投稿日 2012年3月13日◇

Ivy マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good service with great location
Near to beach, friendly staff
I was at Rayaburi hotel for 4 days. The breakfast is common western food, but I love the fried egg rice which is very delicious! One thing bad about this hotel is the pillow is hard!! It is close to beach but not close to the Bangla road (night life area). However, we rent motorbike and bring us the convenience.. I like the house keeping girl which her smile was so friendly. The jacuzzi at the rooftop is not that nice. I will come back to Rayaburi again!
◇投稿日 2012年3月13日◇

Panjaphol タイ
グループ
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good location & Good service mind
locate in good location and easy to access to Jungcelon and Patong beach
- locate in good location and easy to access to jungcelon and patong beach - staffs have good service mind - easy car parking
◇投稿日 2012年3月10日◇

ZAROUHI オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2012年2月 | 7泊滞在
Lovely Hotel, Great Location & Friendly service
Great size rooms & bathrooms. location just great.
Hi, I travelled with my family, my girls are 19 & 17 we all just had a great time the staff were very friendly the location of the hotel was just great, the rooms were clean and big included the bathrooms the only down about this hotel was that it didn't have a pool, but, I'm not sure if we would have used it as the beach was very close. I would recommend this hotel to my friend without a doubt.
◇投稿日 2012年3月10日◇

Saliyanah シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic Hotel
Tv channels not much
the room was huge. love the bathtub...super huge. massage parlor is everywhere. shopping is great, slightly out from the main shopping area but still not too far. 15mins walk at least.
◇投稿日 2012年3月9日◇

Devina インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great location, great room, great service!!
Location, location, location
I actually upgrade the room from standard to superior room. The first time I saw this hotel, I felt so surprise knowing that this hotel is very near to Patong Beach (one of the best beach in Phuket). You'll never get both best location and best price with extra great room and service in one hand but in Rayaburi Hotel Patong. Trust me... The superior room has an open bathroom inside with bathtub and shower also. An open bathroom means there's no wall that divides the bedroom and the bathroom, only an big curtain. Quite impressed me at the first time I enter the room. For you, who don't get used to this kind of room, must not choose this room type. Just imagine... It would be a little awkward when you are laying down on the bed while your roommate do his/her 'business' in the toilet. Fortunately, I can stand that. :) Psstt, they have a series of bath soap, shampoo, conditioner and hand lotion with a very nice smell. Love it. The room also has one safe deposit box. One note about this, I really appreciate the staff. On the second day I stayed there, I forgot to lock the safe deposit box while all my stuff in it. When I got back to the hotel, everything's inside. The breakfast is European style. They serve ham, sausage, potato/rice, omelet with generous toppings. Around the hotel, you'll find 7/11, mini mart, Subway so you won't get hungry. If you like to try local food, you can try satay (they have chicken, squid, chicken skin, chicken liver, chicken lizard, pork meat ball). You can find them along the street on the night. Or you can also try Tom Yum soup on the day. And for you, seafood lovers, you'll be satisfied.
◇投稿日 2012年3月7日◇

wityo インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel, good location a very nice new room
clean and good room design
easy to reach, 5 minutes walk to the beach, we love it and we will be back
◇投稿日 2012年3月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>