すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3224件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3224件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Ong シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード ロフト
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable. Walking distance to Bangla Street too.
◇投稿日 2016年2月1日◇

Ong シンガポール
グループ
デラックス(キングサイズベッドのみ)
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable.
◇投稿日 2016年2月1日◇

Lionel フランス
ビジネス
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
to recommand
Nice staff and good location
◇投稿日 2016年1月27日◇

Mugunthan インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Avoid this one. Not a room for family and elderly
The location is the best thing.
I was just staying there for a day and I was waiting to leave the place. First of all, the rooms are set up floors designed in the vintage dungeon styles. So you will be taken in a lift to fourth floor and will have to take steps to climb down 2 floors to get into your room which is not accessible by a direct lift. I have never seen commercial hotels set in this inconvenient structure. Taking 36 steps to take the lift to comedown to reception was a testing exercise in itself especially for my parents travelling with me. The hotel staff weren't happy allowing us to climb down through a shorter route in this maze of stair cases. Rooms donot have amenities that's of typical to a 3 Star hotel. So dont count on kettle, tooth brush/paste or shower caps. The staff are not attentive. I had to call twice to get some one look at our bath tub that got clogged,yet no one turned up.FInally, they donot communicate clearly and try to charge you for stuffs they might initially indicate as free such as the bottled waters in the room. After a brief argument, we could somehow get back our deposit without any "deductions".Thanks to the service manager guy, who seems to be the only person making sense and speaking in english. Overall, I feel this hotel doesnt stand to call itself a 3 Star hotel and for the money I spent here for a night, I could have got a better,comfortable room elsewhere with basic/working amenities.
◇投稿日 2016年1月17日◇

KYAW ミャンマー
グループ
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
New year 2016 trip
Location, value for money.
The location is extremely nice and just a few steps away from beach. A walking distance to night life. The European breakfast is provided although we expected some Thai traditional foods. The room neat and clean condition. It's worth to be paid as 3 stars hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇

terence イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
good location
location
Hotel was quite nice but could not sleep the first 2 nights as room was facing a bar. asked to change room and they changed for us to another building.
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇

DON 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Old world elegance, new world charm.
So close to the beach and shopping,such a nice breakfast selection, friendly helpful staff!
Staff were welcoming and willing to assist whenever we had a question. We were impressed with the good breakfast selection and quality of the food. Having wi-fi in the room is definitely a plus these days. We were in walking distance of shopping, restaurants and the beach. Despite being close to the action the room was quiet and comfortable.
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇

Ronald イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス(キングサイズベッドのみ)
2015年12月 | 20泊滞在
Ronnies. Review
Cleanliness, staff were very pleasant and helpfull, location.
The hotel room was cleaned every day cleen towels every day ,the staff always had a smile and we're very helpfull all the time night and day,my only criticism was the the jacuzzi was out of order for a few days,and the food was good and varied gave u wat ever u wanted wood go back again.Ron Russell England 6dec to 28dec 2015 .
◇投稿日 2015年12月29日◇

Prashantha インド
カップル
デラックス(キングサイズベッドのみ)
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good time
Cleanliness, staffs and dine
We stayed here for 2N, its located in good location, staffs are friendly, only thing I felt bad is they keep the water bottle in the room and charge ten times more than actual price.
◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇

Jacelyn シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーロフト
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Staff is unfriendly
Room is spacious
Not fully sastified. Misleading staff and poor communication skills
◇投稿日 2015年12月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>