すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3224件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3224件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Tuan シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Air conditioning
Good location, friendly staff, ample parking
Air conditioning compressors a bit noisy
◇投稿日 2015年12月22日◇

Chee シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great Hotel @ Potong
Location, Room & Near beach
This was our 1st stay in this hotel. We stayed in the 2 Rm family Suite, the suite is huge. Location of hotel is great, near beach, restaurants and shopping mall. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong. We will come back again.
◇投稿日 2015年12月19日◇

Lum マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード ロフト
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Local boutique
Location,
The hotel is a local boutique hotel,really local type. Located near Patong Beach, not that far away, about 200m walking distance. The hotel is quiet compare to those other near Bangla. In other word, if you like to be happening, this may be the first choice for you. As a 3 star hotel, can't complaint too much compare to other big chain hotel around. Standard facilities & amenities provided.
◇投稿日 2015年12月18日◇

Ng シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Value for money hotel
Location, room size & value
Our stay were great as it offers 3 bedrooms, which is very convenient for our 3 families stay. The location is nicely situated which is near to many famous places yet away from noisy streets.
◇投稿日 2015年12月17日◇

ketty シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在
excellent location
excellent location, worth the price and great stay
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇

lim シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
great
near beach and nice staff
always enchanting.
◇投稿日 2015年12月6日◇

sheikh マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
nice hotel and hotel location near to beach
easy to locate near to the beach just few minutes
excellent and nice hotel staff friendly
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇

Widzuan シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Rayaburi Patong Hotel Reviw
Location, Staff, Food
A very wonderful stay coupled with good location and friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was fantastic. Recommended for anyone who wants to stay within walking distance to all the shopping areas.
◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇

Kenny シンガポール
1人旅
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Rayaburi Phuket
Location, Staff was helpful and courteous, Clean rooms
Rooms were clean with cleaning done daily and 2 bottles of water free per day. Very good room service and comfortable bed. However, breakfast and meals at the restaurant was not pleasant as there were many houseflies and mosquitoes around. Overall, a good hotel to stay in for the price paid.
◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇

Misel カナダ
1人旅
スタンダード ロフト
2015年11月 | 10泊滞在
Was ok Barely to don't complain
Location
Ok
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>