すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3222件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3222件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

YIP 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Receptipnist friendly and helpful
Good location. Good staff. Price reasonsble.
Staff is helpful and friendly. Swimming pool is small. If you do not expect luxurios stay, it is good choice.
◇投稿日 2015年11月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rohit オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス(キングサイズベッドのみ)
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Nice people bad bathroom
Staff, price, clean
Very dangerous and inconvenient shower over bath
◇投稿日 2015年11月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sarawanee タイ
カップル
デラックス(キングサイズベッドのみ)
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
friendly sfaffs, good location
friendly staffs, good location , nice room
Location of the hotel is close to the beach, breakfast is basic, staffs are friendly. There are two building of the hotel, if you book with standard room, your room will be in another building located outside the reception area. If you book with deluxe room, your room will be in the same building. There are 2 area for swimming which located on the roof top of each building. Swimming pool is very small and it's not convenient for the guest who stay in another building have to walk into another building. the rest of the hotel is really nice.
◇投稿日 2015年11月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

YOSAKORN タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Clean
Clean
It's ok for me. Room was clean and comfortable.
◇投稿日 2015年11月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JAEKEON 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Desk staff is Very rude
-
Very bad Hotel in the World. Be careful using articles unless U cannot refund deposit money. Very Careful!!! (1) Put a room to inconvenient elevator floor (2) Very unkind desk staff (3) Be at a loss Every floors (not for elevator)
◇投稿日 2015年10月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MYRAT トルクメニスタン
ひとり旅
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2015年10月 | 6泊滞在
Murios
Location , Friendly staff, Cheap
My friend and I had to stay in two different buildings which takes 5 mintues walk from each other. As I understood big rooms ( deluxue rooms ) separated with twin standard rooms. This was the only thing what seperated us. Other than this everything was good.
◇投稿日 2015年10月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Poon シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Nil
Quiet, clean and location
◇投稿日 2015年10月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Faritz インドネシア
グループ
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Hotel
Big room, not far from patong beach, so clean
Staffnya kurang rama dan kurang membantu selain staffnya semuanya oke
◇投稿日 2015年10月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alice オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2015年10月 | 6泊滞在
Friendly Staff - Great Service
Staff, Convenience & Price
this was my 3rd stay at Rayaburi, it is consistently good. a nice big, clean room with all necessary amenities in a very central location for the beach, shopping and Bangla road. staff are very friendly and can organise your tours and recommend activities. if you are looking for a value for money hotel in a convenient locations you cant go past Rayaburi.
◇投稿日 2015年10月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jeong 韓国
カップル
デラックス(キングサイズベッドのみ)
2015年9月 | 7泊滞在
near to the beach
very near to the beach, good condition of facilities compare price, and very friendly staff
I stayed there around 10days it was good memory there I was happy near to the beach and bangla road as well
◇投稿日 2015年10月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>