すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3223件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3223件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Cheah マレーシア
グループ
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
2 star is giveb
Breakfast variety is less, actual room comfortable is not as photo shown! Swimming pool is dirty! Environment is average!
◇投稿日 2015年5月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Vincent マレーシア
カップル
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Pretty Satisfied
Location, Room Standard and Staff Performance
During our stay at Rayaburi, we are greeted very warmly by the staff. The rooms were much better than we've expected which was great. The pool however was a disappointment because it was in another branch of the hotel, located directly behind of the one we stayed. Overall still satisfied with our stay.
◇投稿日 2015年5月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

salinee タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
very nice staff perfomnance and value for money
food room and staff good
I will come back again this good hotel and good staffs for my family
◇投稿日 2015年5月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mohamad シンガポール
グループ
デラックス(キングサイズベッドのみ)
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
Nicely located
Location, Lovely view, Close proximity to the beach
Me and my buddies had a nice stay at the deluxe rooms with the view of the Patong streets and the beach. A hotel I feel that is a value for the money. Wonderful balcony overview of Patong and its beach, against the backdrop of the majestic hills. I could see the blue waters from there and the frequent para-sailors hovering above them. Just the kind of view that you don't see often. With just merely footsteps away from the beach, and the bustling streets, this hotel is so nicely placed. Not audibly near to the loudness of Bangla Street, so that makes it suitably quiet for those who prefer a more peaceful night's sleep. The convenience stores are also just below us so we had no worries about getting essentials at any time of the day. Rooms are spacious enough and everything else seems to be in good order. I would not mind staying there again in my next trip there. :)
◇投稿日 2015年5月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHUN 台湾
ひとり旅
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Graet for value
Good Location
Good
◇投稿日 2015年5月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anne オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2015年4月 | 5泊滞在
Lovely hotel
The large clean.rooms the location & the roof top spa
We are return visitors & always enjoy this hotel & its friendly staff. The rooms are large the bathrooms are large with a bath & a separate shower The restaurant food is really good & well priced. The breakfast has a lot of variety to suite all tastes.
◇投稿日 2015年5月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Verlyn マレーシア
グループ
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Near to beach . Nice staff. Nice hotel
◇投稿日 2015年5月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kittima タイ
カップル
デラックス(キングサイズベッドのみ)
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Convienient hotel
I was suprise the room and baththrobe is good more than I expect. Good to stay because 2 minutes if you walk to beach. The breakfast is ok for thai , chinese and forieghner . If is not far from BANGLA
It is nice hotel. I will visit hotel again. Close to Bangla and Gungcelon . There have pool and sauna and Jacuuzzi. Food is so so. The bed is good.
◇投稿日 2015年5月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Octavio ブラジル
カップル
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent room and service, but noisy
Staff helped us in whatever we needed, the room was spacious and clean, location was perfect (close to the beach, restaurants and bars)
The only 2 bad points about this hotel: - Breakfast is really poor. They should try to expand the western choices. - Rooms facing the street are really noisy. Our friend could not sleep at all. But the staff was really helpful and changed his room quickly.
◇投稿日 2015年4月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mark オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2015年4月 | 7泊滞在
Good and clean
Close to nightlife easy walk clean and tidy
The hotel staff are friendly and like to help out spa on top floor glass tiles falling off but they closed it after inspection for repairs swimming pool in different building but not that far away would not have a problem staying there again or recommending this hotel to friends
◇投稿日 2015年4月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>