すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3223件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3223件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

patrick フィリピン
1人旅
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great Place to Stay
Staff, amenities, food
My stay was excellent. I highly recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇

john オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2014年10月 | 7泊滞在
It has problems
The staff are very nice,the position is good,close to the beach.
Don't take the old rooms in the back,they are terrible,after the air conditioner flooded the room twice I got moved to a better room but it had no window.The noise was bad of people coming home at all hours drunk.
◇投稿日 2015年3月8日◇

Willie フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2014年5月 | 5泊滞在
Great hotel value for money
Location, staff,cleanliness
Our stay in Rayaburi hotel was a great experience. We travelled by group ( we were 9 ) and all of us were satisfied with our hotel. There were a problem when we booked their city tour but they still made up for it by giving us extra time for check out ( our flight leaving Phuket was 10pm and they let us stay in the hotel until 6pm). Overall it we were very greatful with Rayaburi and we recommmend this to everyone.
◇投稿日 2015年3月5日◇

Waleed バーレーン
カップル
デラックス(キングサイズベッドのみ)
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good
Location
◇投稿日 2015年3月3日◇

Tan マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Rude staffs
close to the beach but the staffs was rude, check-in took almost 2 hours (in the midnight)
◇投稿日 2015年3月1日◇

Leong マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
overrated
staff is friendly
The hotel lift unable to send the guest on each floor. Swimming pool was not located at same building. No toothpaste and tooth brush provided. The finishes of the room is old. The location is far from the bangla street but near to the beach. Overall not recommended.
◇投稿日 2015年2月28日◇

terence イギリス
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2015年2月 | 7泊滞在
Nathaniel hotel
location
We had to change room after 2 nights,very noisy bar directly opposite until 3 am.
◇投稿日 2015年2月27日◇

Mohd マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Best hotel
LocTion so near beach, 7eleven & others facilities, clean & big toilet
So far so good
◇投稿日 2015年2月26日◇

Julie イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ロフト
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Close to beach
Close to beach, good breakfast location
We booked a loft wing room it was ok nothing special , i requested to move room because it had a adjoin door With a huge gap i could see next door sat on his bed, we were soon moved everything else was ok
◇投稿日 2015年2月26日◇

GARY イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ロフト
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
good location right near the beach
close to beach, great breakfast, quiet
we stayed in the loft wing after complaining that our first booked room had no windows or balcony which i wanted, when i booked the site did not make this clear. my room was also a family room which has a joining door to the next room which is great if you are a family but they had 2 guys in that room who were noisy and i had to complain, luckily it was sorted but it would have been a nightmare if they hadnt, this room was on the 4th floor
◇投稿日 2015年2月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>