すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3223件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3223件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Hyunsu 韓国
1人旅
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
location
location, calm
friendly staff, good location and calm.
◇投稿日 2014年7月8日◇

Hyunsu 韓国
1人旅
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
location, value of money
location, calm place.
friendly staff, good location and calm.
◇投稿日 2014年7月8日◇

Ngoc ベトナム
グループ
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Night life is interesting, but price is expensive
location, large room,
it's ok. I prefered my stay at Koh Phi Phi island, and personally I think that everyone should spend at least 1 night in koh phi phi
◇投稿日 2014年7月7日◇

zheng 中国
カップル
デラックス(キングサイズベッドのみ)
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
bad experience, won't recommend it to anyone
location is good, but nothing else
We arrived at around 1:00am. The minute we opened our room door, we could hear noisy music pouring in from the window. There are three night clubs right across the road. Impossible to fall asleep, though the hotel staff tried to comfort me by saying that the music should usually stop at 2:00am. We were very tired so we asked to get another room, which turned out to be a room without windows, and much cheaper than the room type I paid for. While asking for refund, hotel staff suddenly was unable to understand my English. Really frustrating experience. Next day, another person from the hotel gave us yet another room and apologized to us saying the clubs opened just recently. Two years ago there was no clubs. Very well. The only good thing about this hotel is location, only a few meters from the beach. But I don't recommend this hotel for rooms are smelly and mouldy. Breakfast is poor.
◇投稿日 2014年7月7日◇

Irene マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
hotel good,staff service poor,aircond not cold
room n toilet very big and clean.wifi high speed.very near to beach and many massage shop surrounding
the room and the toilet is very big. wifi in room high speed. walk to beach within 3-5minutes. walk to bangla road around 5-10minutes. the only thing i'm not satisfied is the air-cond not cold,although control i hv press to 22degree, but at the air-cond there state 25degree. the staff also not friendly and poor service and attitude is not good. no matter the service is bad but hotel good and value for money,worth it.
◇投稿日 2014年7月4日◇

Le ベトナム
1人旅
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay
Price, Room, Service
Staff was helpful and hotel is value at this cost.
◇投稿日 2014年7月3日◇

Le ベトナム
1人旅
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good stay
Price, Room, Staff
This was a good choice. We like this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年7月3日◇

Eranda スリランカ
1人旅
デラックス(キングサイズベッドのみ)
2014年6月 | 5泊滞在
Central location and value for money
location, staff and room service
Its 1 hr from Air port.You can take minibus which is cost 180THB per person.if not taxi will charge 800THB.Fast check in & Check out.friendly staff.Clean room. breakfast in fine but if you going to stay more than 3 days it may be boring : ).its near to beach, restaurant, shopping and Spa. Front of the hotel got pubs and they normally playing songs until late night so if stay in front side it may noisy for you.neat to hotel got one family mart (24hrs).
◇投稿日 2014年7月2日◇

CHUA シンガポール
グループ
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great location, and clean room.
The location was very near to the beach and night entertainment. The service was efficient and good. The room was conducive.
My stay was a pleasure one and I love the design and comfort of the room.
◇投稿日 2014年6月30日◇

CHUA シンガポール
グループ
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good location, good service and clean room.
The location was very near to the beach and night entertainment. The service was efficient and good. The room was conducive.
The room was very clean and comfortable for 3 pax. It is also near to the night entertainment and beach.
◇投稿日 2014年6月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>