すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3224件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3224件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

mohd マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
goog, nice and awesome
freindly staff, location near beach and spa
good staff, near beach, spa and shopping stall
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇

EMRE トルコ
グループ
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2014年5月 | 7泊滞在
Just amazing holiday.. Not hotel
Nothing
Manager big problem.. Always want make money. From everything.. Not respect to customers... He wanna make problem and after wanna take your money.
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇

Maricar フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
one of the best location in Patong area
location, price and comfort!
it was pleasant, nothing fancy but everything was good and worth every penny
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇

Matthew イギリス
カップル
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2014年5月 | 10泊滞在
Excellent value for money!
Staff Location Room standard
When we arrived the staff were very friendly. Checked us in quickly and gave us a welcome drink which was very nice. Bell boy was very friendly taking the bags to our room, showing us the room features and making sure the room was ok for us. The room I stayed in is the standard room in the main building. The bathroom is very big and the shower is very nice ,rain forest shower head, the room doesn't have a bath, not bothered as I don't like baths but I know some people like baths so id opt for a deluxe room if you wanted one. The bed is huge, king size. Initially feels hard but very comfy to sleep in. Room has big vanity mirror, large TV, fridge and safe. Aircon is very good and cools the room very quickly. Jacuzzi overlooks the street and you can see the sea from it, very nice to escape the sun. Pool is decent size in the loft wing , by Phuket standard, on the roof top which is good to catch the sun too. Rooftops are clean and well maintained. Often street venders are outside the hotel which is good if you want a bite to eat or a snack. There's a mini mart one minute away which is handy. Lots of massage places on this street, friendly women who make jokes and ask how you're doing today , not annoying like some people mention. Quite funny actually. Only bad point is that the bar over the road makes a bit of noise but I personally can't hear it over the Aircon anyway. Just ask for a different room off the road front and they'll swap you. Don't know why there are bad reviews for this hotel. £250 for 10 nights? Bargain!! It is not dirty It is not run down It is very near the beach Very close to the bars <5 min walk> Very friendly staff Nicely decorated Definitely stay here again!! Excellent value for money.
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇

Carla 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2014年4月 | 7泊滞在
Patong beach holiday
Location, price, staff
We really were impressed with Rayaburi. Check in was a breeze with friendly, professional staff whose English was very good. As we had booked 7 nights stay, we were upgraded from a standard to a superior room :) The rooms are lovely and clean. Breakfasts buffet was tasty with a variety of choices. It is situated very close to the beach and Bangla Road 5-10 minutes walk.
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇

Nur シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード ロフト
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant stay
Friendly, helpful & Accessible
Its my 4th time staying here, the staffs are friendly, the hotel is just 3mins walk to the beach and there's a minimart nearby.
◇投稿日 2014年5月23日◇

chooi マレーシア
グループ
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
well located
well located
well located, close to market as well the beach
◇投稿日 2014年5月22日◇

Tee マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Best Hotel during 5D4N Trip
Service, Location, Room Comfortness
Spacious Romantic Room Design, Strategic Location, Quite, Friendly Staff, Good Value per Quality, 3 minutes walk to beach, Close to Seafood Restaurant, Bangla Road, Shopping Area. Feels like the rooms is sandy, no appropriate carpet. Due to bad water proof design, shower water floods the room.
◇投稿日 2014年5月22日◇

YI シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly staffs and clean hotel rooms
We were greeted by friendly staffs upon arrival and they were nice to direct us to a good lunch. The room was really clean, however do not expect too much for that price. Easy access to patong beach.
The hotel was okay, but was inaccessible if you have huge luggages. We stayed in level 2, have to take the lift up to level 4, walk down the stairs. And during check,up, we have to climb up the stairs to level 4 to take the lift. Nonetheless, the hotel room was clean and bright with a huge toilet! We did not take the breakfast with the hotel because we thought it would be better to have street food or in local restaurants.
◇投稿日 2014年5月20日◇

Colette シンガポール
1人旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
IT was the WORST decision ever booking this hotel
There was nothing good about this hotel - Literally .. NONE.
When we first got to the hotel , the manager was on duty and so were the other days. Imagine when you walk in the door and she just glares at you (There was no smile at all) But when an american walks in .. her eyes lids up and she will say the brightest greetings even if the Ang-mo customer ignores her. FYI - We greeted her. The 1 bedroom suite was horrendous. Floor was filled with the previous customers hair in the toilet. There were loads of dust mites and stains on the sofa in the living room. Overall the services provided by the manager on duty was extremely unsatisfying. I will never book or recommend this hotel to anyone .. EVER.
◇投稿日 2014年5月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>