すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3224件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3224件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Frank オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Good value hotel in central location
close to beach, nightlife and good for access to golf courses
I didn't spend much time in the hotel as playing golf and enjoying nightlife. Nearby music can be a bit distracting if you sleep early but if not then no issue. Buffet breakfast is good
◇投稿日 2014年1月30日◇

Miso フィンランド
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2014年1月 | 7泊滞在
Worth of money!
Location, cleaness, friendly staff
We liked very much! Nothing to complain. Only the lack of window and balcony was a a minus, but we knew it when we ordered, that this room type doesn´t include those. The swimming pool located in another building and that wasnt´t told in internet, but the sea was so close, and on the roof was very nice and jaguzzi so no broblem!
◇投稿日 2014年1月29日◇

s バングラデシュ
カップル
スタンダード ロフト
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Suitable and comfortable stay as i expect
Co-Operative, Hospitable and Clean
Fine all the way as I expected . The hotel services is exelent and all are very co-operative. Its a suitable hotel. Its a clean and claim hotel. The location is very easy with better communication.
◇投稿日 2014年1月28日◇

Robert アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2014年1月 | 5泊滞在
loved the hotel, people, food, tours
area, bathroom, staff was fab!
stayed 7 nights loved the staff breakfast was super! short walk to the beach small but great pool.
◇投稿日 2014年1月28日◇

Dusan ハンガリー
ひとり旅
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2014年1月 | 10泊滞在
Exceptional room, but hotel stuff is great!!!!!
Close to the beach, friendly and great hotel stuff, cordon blue
I heard everything what was happening on my floor day and night, but because of other people, other than that, it's cheap and king size bedroom was more than enough for myself. No windows but I have no problem with that. The hotel stuff looking after your every step and I even forget the noises, and had a great time there. I am coming back!
◇投稿日 2014年1月25日◇

caroline 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2014年1月 | 5泊滞在
ok
reception location
not as good as i had hoped for. resturant was dirty. bedroom ceiling mouldy
◇投稿日 2014年1月24日◇

Ke シンガポール
グループ
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
considered a decent hotel with good amenities.
location, beach nearby, nightlife and shopping
was pretty decent with stay in the room and breakfast but price wise you could get better rate at other place. consider it;s a peak season maybe it;s not the same on the off season.
◇投稿日 2014年1月23日◇

Alan シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great room with big washroom
Centrally located and big washroom
It was a very good stay. Rayaburi Hotel Patong is centrally located near Bangla Road and the Patong beach. There are massage parlours within 30 seconds walk of the hotel and motorbike rental. It was a very good hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年1月16日◇

Elaine フィリピン
グループ
ファミリールーム
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Just a stone's throw away from Patong Beac
Room size, jacuzzi, location
The room was big enough for four. However, we got a room where after riding the elevator you still had to go down and up a short fight of stairs to get to your room. I guess we were assigned to the older rooms. They had a jacuzzi at the top floor with showers you can use if you're like us whose flight was at 11pm and still wanted to go swim outside but had to check out at 12noon. We just took showers at the 5th floor. Don't expect too much from the breakfast though. If you're staying for a week, there is not much variety. But if you do not avail of the breakfast, it is a bit hard to look for an open place to eat early in the morning close to the hotel. Most establishments around open at midday. Most of the staff understood English although there were some at the reception who would just nod at you but didnt really understand what you asked.They are helpful though. Beside our room, there were used plates in front of another room. Staff took two days before we saw the plates removed. However, our rooms were made up every day.
◇投稿日 2014年1月16日◇

Syed パキスタン
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
below average
nothing specific
while at the time of booking hotel room online, i was made to understand that the hotel will provide transfers. later it revealed that i had to pay 800 bhat as fare for my pick up from airport to hotel. i got a confirmation from the hotel that there would be a car available at airport and the person will disply my name and hotel name on a card. after i came out of the airport, none was there to pick me up as a result i roamed around unnecessarily for about 45 minuites in search of the driver and all in vain. this was a painful excercise for me.i also tried to contact the hotel management over telephoe line but to my surprise no one attended my repeated calls. hence i had to hire a taxi at my own to reach hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年1月14日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>