すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3223件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3223件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Muhamad マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード ロフト
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Hotel
Price, Location and Room
thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks,thanks, thanks, thanks, thanks.
◇投稿日 2013年10月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yee マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ロフト
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Worth for the paid and comfortable.
Close to the beach, strategic location and comfortable and big room.
Pros: The room is big, clean and comfortable. Love the interior design of the room and bathroom. The breakfast not bad. Easy access to any places. Cons: The internet speed is poor.
◇投稿日 2013年10月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JOHN アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
clean, affordable, centrally located
clean, affordable, centrally located
I only stayed at the Rayaburi for one night, but it was what I needed. Check in and check out were quick and easy. The room was clean. The hotel was only a 15 minute walk from everwhere I wanted to go in Patong.
◇投稿日 2013年10月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHENG マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
First nightmare, later ok
None
Nightmare, 1st no water, later have water no hot water, later have hot water no water boiler to boil water for small kids
◇投稿日 2013年10月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

tan マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード ロフト
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
COMFORTABLE NICE CLEAN
CENTRALLY LOCATED SPACIOUS CLEAN
I went to the hotel and check in the early in the morning.The staff welcome us and clearly explained to us that the rules in the hotel when we go out and come back. We must pass the room key to the receptionist whenever in or out. therefore, they did count properly the amount of ppl check in and out. So dont try to sneak ppl in coz they had cctv too. Except for that, the room is big, clean, spacious, and is centrally located in the town.
◇投稿日 2013年10月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

tan マレーシア
グループ
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable and centrally located
Centrally located, room big and clean
I went to the hotel and check in the early in the morning.The staff welcome us and clearly explained to us that the rules in the hotel when we go out and come back. We must pass the room key to the receptionist whenever in or out. therefore, they did count properly the amount of ppl check in and out. So dont try to sneak ppl in coz they had cctv too. Except for that, the room is big, clean, spacious, and is centrally located in the town.
◇投稿日 2013年10月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SOHYUN 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
nice for family
big, near by city center, cheap
budget hotel in patong, there are too much chinese group tourist in this hotel, quiet noisy all around hotel. service/food/pool was so so. not a long stay, it would be ok stay here.
◇投稿日 2013年10月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Siew マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Simple, Relax & Fun
Location, Simple & Relax
Near Patong Beach, easy access to the beach (less than 5 min walk from hotel). Few massage shop nearby, which is good, where after whole day out door activities, after the massage, can straight walk back to hotel for a good night rest & sleep. It actually located off the main road & all happening nightlife (but within reach), hence it is quite. The room and bathroom are very clean. We chose a room without window as we stayed for only 1 night, hence the price was cheaper & reasonable. We would chose a room with window, if we were staying there for more than 1 nights. Breakfast, very simple.
◇投稿日 2013年10月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ChangDe シンガポール
グループ
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
fun
big nice comfortable
◇投稿日 2013年10月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Huda シンガポール
グループ
1ベッドルーム スイート
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
it was okay
apart from being in a good location, i cant think of anymore
it was okay.bfast was so so.u cant expect much for the price you pay.wifi sucks.they need to do something about it. and when we asked for toilet paper at night ,we were told housekeeping is closed? that's bad.
◇投稿日 2013年10月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>