すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3224件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3224件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

wong マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ロフト
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
good,clean and quiet
good,clean and quiet
This hotel is a good and centrally located near the beach and nightlife with quiet surroundings so we can get a good nights rest.
◇投稿日 2013年9月30日◇

ho カナダ
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money hotel
Clean, nice and big room, very good value for money
Highly recommended, less than 10 mins walk to Patong beach, the room is actually very nice and clean
◇投稿日 2013年9月30日◇

Anthony アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2013年9月 | 10泊滞在
Need to leave quickly.
Close to beach and center of town
It is not a four star hotel. It is not even a two star hotel. The room had mold all in the wall paper and small little flying bugs that were in the bathroom. It is a very appropriate place for a Frat party, but it is not a place for adults. Check out is an inspection, they need to count every towel and pillow case to make sure you don't run off with one. If you are not the type of clientele that steals towels you would probably not like this hotel either. It does not have WiFi. Wifi not working 90% of the time means you don't have WiFi. I picked the hotel because it was rated as a four star hotel close to the beach and the center of town. It is close to the beach and the center of town.
◇投稿日 2013年9月30日◇

Justina シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
quality stay!
cleaniness, attentive staff, very close to clubbing street
the room was very spacious, and we had a bedroom + living room to ourselves! aircon is working very fine and i totally wouldn't mind staying in the room all day. plus it has free wifi! not to mention that their staff speaks decent english, unlike some other locals whom we struggled to communicate with. overall, highly recommended! esp if you're like me, who looks for a good balance between budget and comfort.
◇投稿日 2013年9月30日◇

KWANG シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ロフト
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
2 mins to beach
friendly staffs , clean ,
◇投稿日 2013年9月27日◇

weng シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード ロフト
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
Nice place, value for money
Cheao, clean, good location
Rayaburi hotel is reasonably nice and clean, considering the price, it is a good deal. It's walking distance to the beach, and it's surrounded by many restaurants. I would recommend you to stay in the main building instead of the loft wing. It's because the wing being new has some teething problems, TV reception is terrible. Beside this, I think this hotel is a good deal. The staffs are friendly and speaks English.
◇投稿日 2013年9月26日◇

Jamie マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Mixed Bag of Staff, Hotel Facilities Good
Comfortable Clean Room, Great Location, Relaxing Jacuzzi Floor
Overall this is a pleasant place to stay and I would book here again especially at the prices we got. The best thing is it is within 5-15 minutes walking distance of nearly everything - money changers, shopping stalls, night market, night life, a large shopping mall, the beach, restaurants, and the room was very comfortable for the price. The staff were a mixed bag: two at the front desk and all who were serving at the breakfast area were wonderful - friendly, extremely helpful, hospitable and just a real asset. There were two other front desk staff who were a different story - they made sarcastic remarks to each other about the guests in Thai in front of guests - unfortunately and unknown to them, one of our group understands Thai quite well). This was beyond rude and they should be dealt with.
◇投稿日 2013年9月26日◇

Anon ノルウェー
グループ
1ベッドルーム スイート
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
clean and large room
clean, big room, comfortable
The location is fine, little far from street where all happens. Nice big room and clean
◇投稿日 2013年9月23日◇

Tahlia オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2013年9月 | 9泊滞在
The Perfect Honeymoon!
Staff, Location, rooms
For our honeymoon we wanted to stay somewhere nice but traditional looking at the same time, Rayaburi was perfect for what we were wanting, Its one street from Bangla road which is perfect if u want night life its close but u cannot hear it. And the beach runs along the top street. Prime Location for shopping, restaurants, Spas, World known take away outlets, clubs, airport shuffles and amazing staff. I recommend this motel for Families, Singles, Couples, Business trips its basically perfect for everyone. There were other couples, families and partying people in our hotel but it was so peaceful and relaxing
◇投稿日 2013年9月23日◇

chong マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ロフト
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
hotel so so only
clean room, near beach, & no more....
clean room & big enough for the room, but the staff attitude not so friendly and late check in, we wait almost extra 2 hrs for check in, the internet services damn poor & slow, even cant connect always, in lobby can use but cant use inside our rooms. but good location and near to the patong beach.
◇投稿日 2013年9月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>