すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3223件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3224件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Glenn イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ロフト
2013年9月 | 13泊滞在
can't go wrong booking the Rayaburi Hotel loftwing
The three best things about our stay at the rayaburi loft wing were, the price and value for money, location and quietness, large comfortable room with excellent shower and en suite.
Stayed here September 5th-18th 2013. Booked the hotel because of its location, price and it's reviews on tripadvisor and we were very pleased with our choice. Starting with the bathroom, it's large very nice large shower, toilet that works very well unlike some I've stayed at, large sink. The shower was as hot as you wanted every day and any time of the day and never went hot and cold if someone else used the sink taps or toilet. Only thing that could have improved the bathroom for me would be slightly better lighting as the light is behind you when trying to shave so not bright enough but not a problem. The bedroom is large clean massive bed lots of storage space. Yes the bed is firm but in Thailand they are as a rule. The air conditioning was amazing as cold as you could bare or as warm as you wanted, good room safe, balcony that you can smoke on if you wish, good lighting with dimmer switch by the bed. Bright in the day time. Room cleaning very good. Nice fine cotton sheets on bed. Only one thing I can say that wasn't 100% was the remote control for the tv would only work close to the tv and not from the bed. I would definitely recommend staying in this accommodation my room number was 405 and will try for that room next time.
◇投稿日 2013年9月21日◇

CHUN マレーシア
グループ
ファミリールーム
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money
comfortable bed, good location, nice swimming pools
◇投稿日 2013年9月20日◇

CHUN マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic stay
Comfortable bed, Good location, Nice swimming pools
Everything was just perfect except for the check in procedure which took me 30 minutes before I could go into my room.
◇投稿日 2013年9月20日◇

CHUN マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード ロフト
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable stay and Value for money
Good Location, Comfortable bed, Close to beach.
Everything is just nice except for slow check-in. I don't know why the receptionist needs to collect every single passport of the travelers together with the immigration card for departure and arrival. There are 10 of us and we waited for 30 minutes before everyone can go into their room.
◇投稿日 2013年9月20日◇

Jane シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, but hotel room are very noisey
Only good in location
The room is facing the whole row of nightlife which is so nosiy at night Staff are not flexible and staff are also not helpful
◇投稿日 2013年9月20日◇

loh マレーシア
ひとり旅
2013年9月 | 5泊滞在
Great hotel, i would recommend for all
comfortable, Friendly staff, Value for money
This is a very nice hotel for the discounted price I booked, centrally located, close to Bangla Road. The room is clean with nice bathroom.
◇投稿日 2013年9月18日◇

loh マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2013年9月 | 5泊滞在
Great hotel, i would recommend for all
comfortable, Friendly staff, Value for money
This is a very nice hotel for the discounted price I booked,close to Bangla Road and Beach Side. The room is clean with nice bathroom.
◇投稿日 2013年9月18日◇

awi マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Average Hotel
Location, location & big bathroom
An average 3 star hotel, the front office staff can be better. As said by some reviewer, their hot shower isn't stable so watch out for a hot spring!
◇投稿日 2013年9月16日◇

Lionel フランス
ビジネス
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Very comfortable stay
Nice bathroom, good location, friendly staff
I am always happy to come in this hotel closed to the beach, nightlight and restaurant.
◇投稿日 2013年9月16日◇

Yudy インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Poor front office staff !!!
Large room , clean room, cheap room
I really dissappointed with the front office service and the bellboy service. They kept laughing at my wife due to the poor english she has. I dont think they should do that kind of things. But overall is good. need to improve the wifi connection, services of front office staff, teach them how to serve people with smile!!!!!! Not smiling at our poor english!!!!!!
◇投稿日 2013年9月16日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>