すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3223件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3223件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Zeti マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
the hotel close to beach , good fast wifi,
wifi, close to beach
good and comfortable, close to beach and fast wifi available
◇投稿日 2013年9月13日◇

NELLY インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
quite ok
near to patong beach, easy to find foods, clean
the second building is not comfortable for guests, no security and lack of light around the pathway to the building. the room is not as nice as the pictures in agoda.
◇投稿日 2013年9月7日◇

Shashitharan シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Paradise
Food, location and room
I stayed here for 4days. Arrived early but wasn't able to check-in as the check in time was only 1400hrs. One of the reception staff was very unfriendly and din't really give a good impression of him. I wasn't pleasant being served by him. Other than this, the hotel is one of the 3 stared awesome ones. The room is large and pleasant. Toilets are well designed and clean. Room service food is awesome. They really have skilful chef to make up any cuisine. Be it western or asian style. Just a wonderful stay being all pros only for the staffs' service is bit bad making it a con. I would recommend anyone who wish to stay close to the patong beach and explore the island.
◇投稿日 2013年9月4日◇

Kai シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Just like other review
Close to the beach, very friendly staff & Quiet side of Patong
This trip was fantastic, with the room exceeding our expectations. The front desk staff were very friendly, and very attentive to our need. Worrying that we will lose the room key, they recommended us to drop the key with them when we're heading out and accommodating even though we kept coming back to get our stuff. Location is superb, only 2mins walk to patong beach, and 7-10 minutes walk to bangla road. However, breakfast is limited and we have no access to internet in the room unless we're in the lobby.
◇投稿日 2013年9月4日◇

Anne オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2013年8月 | 11泊滞在
Extremely friendly staff & excellent service
Staff, Room size & Cleanliness
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the food was excellent & nothing was too much trouble, my original room was up quite a few stairs so they moved me to a much easier access room.
◇投稿日 2013年9月4日◇

Yap マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Nice and convenient
Bathroom, centrally located, walking distances to malls and streets for shopping and eating
Good experience.. Hotel condition is slightly better than expected.. Clean and tidy room and the location is very convenient to go places nearby.. just walking distances
◇投稿日 2013年9月3日◇

Feliz 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(キングサイズベッドのみ)
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
great location, nice room, cheap price
great location, nice room, cheap price
Good location and just a place to sleep. Too many things to do in Patong - Excellent Seafood, best SPA, great food.
◇投稿日 2013年9月2日◇

alyffie シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
some is nice...
The room is big...
So far good but to business type...The location is near to the beach and good location to sightseeing around the town.
◇投稿日 2013年9月2日◇

Seow マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
Convenient, relaxing~
Centrally located, good design, friendly staffs
◇投稿日 2013年8月28日◇

Lorna マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード ロフト
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable stay with reasonable price
Comfortable, reasonable price, near to bangla road and Patong Beach
Awesome stay, clean toilet, and fast wifi. Except for the aircond which produce bad smell
◇投稿日 2013年8月28日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>