すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3222件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3222件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Wah ミャンマー
カップル
デラックス(キングサイズベッドのみ)
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
IT was great to stay at that hotel.
Friendly staff. Nearest hotel to the beach. Attentive Staff.
I would like to suggest for buffet breakfast. It should have local foods too for breakfast.
◇投稿日 2013年4月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Luke イギリス
カップル
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在
great location perfect hotel for the money
bathroom location clean
very good no complaints,helpful staff, great locartion 5 minute walk to bangla road and 5 mins from the beach.
◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

fabrice フランス
ひとり旅
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
confortable room
location, near beach, nice room
Nice room but poor breakfast. The hotel doesn't actually have a swimming pool as it is situated in another building next door. There is luggage storage facility and I was told that I could freshen up/have shower when picking up my luggage, which is a nice touch
◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wei シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ロフト
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
Decent hotel for a short get away
Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff, Great Location
The hotel was generally good although my friend whom i went with had a better experience in the hotel before staying in the main building. I selected the loft wing as it had a balcony but it was a separate building. Staff who greeted us on arrival were friendly but we think they are a bit OCD as we had to pay if we were to stain the bed sheets. I mean i wouldn't stain the sheets but that's the first time i've seen a penalty like that. The room was clean, acceptable size. Toilet was a bit small and we were expecting a bathtub but there wasn't, just a shower head. The bed was hard but we did get used to it after a while. Wifi speed was good. There wasn't a view just facing this old abandoned building. A couple of bars within the compound but we never went. Breakfast was just alright, its good just for sheer convenience. This is a good hotel if you are going with a bunch of people as the rooms have connecting doors.
◇投稿日 2013年4月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JUHYEON 韓国
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在
location was good
location was good
The location was good, but other thing were ... I don't recommend it. If you use this hotel, NEVER EVER use it from the lobby. Local call was more expensive than Roaming service.
◇投稿日 2013年4月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Xianglin シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在
friendly and comfortable stay
near beach. fast Internet and good service
The service staff was polite and responsive to our request.
◇投稿日 2013年4月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Syahril マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ロフト
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
The location, very helpful staff
The location, the attentive staff and the clean and big room
◇投稿日 2013年4月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Manoj タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great location
Near to the beach, nice room
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Parking area at the back of hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年4月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Manoj タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location
Near to the beach, king size bed
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Nice room & Staff. Parking at the back of hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年4月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SU ミャンマー
カップル
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在
Just OK!!
good place to access the beach and all activity.
◇投稿日 2013年4月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>