すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3223件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3223件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Siew マレーシア
1人旅
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Decent and clean hotel. Great service from hotel
Front desk has exceptionally great hospitality service. Conveniently located to beach and shopping
Front desk staff briefs all guests on house rules and regulations. Very detailed briefing. Only problem with hotel is location of swimming pool is inconvenient and small. Has one Jacuzzi Pool at rooftop Rooms are clean and nice
◇投稿日 2012年12月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fayyaaz バングラデシュ
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Simply awesome
The hotel is in a very convenient location. The beach is just 5mins walk from the hotel. And lots of activities around the hotel. Hotel stuffs are really friendly and the rooms were amazing.
I came to Rayaburi hotel with my wife for our first anniversary. The hotel was a real charm. The interior was fantastic and the rooms were simply amazing. The roof top garden & Jacuzzi also brought a nice touch to the hotel. The location of the hotel is really good. The beach is just a 5mins walk away. There are lots of massage parlors and restaurants near the hotel. The famous bangla road is also very near and very easy to get to. Hotel stuffs were quite friendly, though they need to improve their english. The breakfast buffet was great. All in all, a perfect place to stay with very less price.
◇投稿日 2012年12月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jessica オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス(キングサイズベッドのみ)
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在
Poor value
King size bed
We paid for a deluxe room which was meant to have a private balcony and view of downtown Phuket. We were on the 2nd level, could only see dirty roofs and powerlines and could step over the one foot high divider between balconies. The shower was in the bathtub and the water pooled around the edge and over onto the floor flooding it. It was also a very large step over the side of the bath tub. We asked to see a different room and all they had available was a supreme, which would be a downgrade and we wouldn't get any money back. The supreme had no views at all, but it had a separate shower and bath and was much more secure so we changed rooms. The showers in both rooms were either too hot or too cold. We would set the temperature and it would then switch between scorching hot & cold without us adjusting it. There was a sign in the foyer which said unregistered guest would be charged 800 baht/night. When we queried this we were advised it's actually per visit, not per night. They stated they don't know if someone is having a sleep or a shower, so it had to be paid for. There was a very poor selection of food at the buffet. After being overseas for six weeks this was the last hotel we stayed in and did not leave a very good impression. We will not stay here again.
◇投稿日 2012年12月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Williem インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
great location. great value. great service
Clean Room, Best Service, Highly Recommended
We stayed for 2 nights and this hotel is awesome!! great location, great value, near from the beach, nightlife, food, everything you need in phuket is here. The service is very good too. Great food for breakfast and great respond from customer service.. Absoulutely we'll coming back to this hotel again!!
◇投稿日 2012年12月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Umar パキスタン
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Below Average Hotel, Below Par Service
Good location near the patong action area
We arrived at the hotel and the first thing that we were told was how much we would have to pay if we took hotel towels at the beach. With an expectation of a four star hotel the welcome was a set back. The rooms were small and seemed renovated but not properly. Wash rooms were clean but there were drippings here & there. Towels and bedsheets were old & not properly cleaned. You could not get more than two towels per day. We could not make phone calls from our room, local or international. The television was disfunctional. So I would not recommend this one for a family for sure however if you are travelling alone and the mission is to stay near the action in a "cost effective" hotel, the place might be bearable.
◇投稿日 2012年12月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kenneth マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ロフト
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great Service
Room is nice
1st time book into this hotel having a great time due to the services provide is great. I book a room at loft wing of this hotel but when check in to the room I really feel uncomfortable due to some smell immediately inform the front table about the issue immediately they ask the housekeeping to attend to it. The next they even change a room for me.
◇投稿日 2012年12月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Daniel アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダード ロフト
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel, but there are two buildings
Loft wing is behide without any view
I was upgraded to the front building. That is much nicer that loft wing. Bathroom shower is not good, water is either too hot or cold, and water splash all over the bathroom
◇投稿日 2012年12月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Malcolm イギリス
グループ
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel, rooms were excellent
Fantastically presented rooms, clean, helpful staff
Located right in the heart of the "action", easy access to the beach, very lively area, rooms were really nice. Not for the faintehearted or people looking for a quiet time but if night life is your thing then this is great.
◇投稿日 2012年12月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Boon マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
I feel that 8.0 rating is overrated...
minutes walk to the beach
Stayed in standard room for 1 night. When first arrive, feel a bit let down. May be I have too much expectation due to its rating. The night shift stuff is not friendly. When he took us to the room, he did not offer to help to carry our luggage. And room do not have direct lift access (Loft wing room). So have to walk thru staircase to reach the room. The room is so so, spacious but interior looks weird. Got a feeling like make up a room from an excess space. The window between the bedroom and the bathroom is only covered with vented wood door. So if your partner is sleeping, bathing or flushing the toilet will make lot of noise. Bed is hard not so comfortable. It's quite noisy when people is talking outside your room. Sound proof is poor. For breakfast, not much choice, but good enough to fill up stomach. Facility wise, jacuzzi is what you see and what you get. Good thing is that it's always vacant. Probably this is what I should get for the price I pay...not sure.
◇投稿日 2012年12月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Boon マレーシア
カップル
デラックス(キングサイズベッドのみ)
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Room facing the road opposite live band pub, noisy
Bath tub
hotel is close to beach but with some walking distance away, therefore, seeview room doesn't really have sea for viewing. room is ok, just as shown in picture. the room has poor sound proofing. when the aircon compression is running, the room is filled with humming noise. at night, the liveband in the pub opposite this hotel run till 2-3am and it's quite noisy. the shower water temperature is very hard to control. sometimes it's very hot, and sometimes it turn very cold.
◇投稿日 2012年12月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>