すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3222件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3222件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Sin マレーシア
1人旅
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Clean, Friendly, Reasonable Price, Great Location
Clean, Friendly, Reasonable Price, Great Location
Friendly and helpful staff, Great location (5min to patong beach, 15 min to bangla road)
◇投稿日 2012年11月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sin マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード ロフト
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Clean, Friendly, Reasonable Price, Great Location
Clean, Friendly, Reasonable Price, Great Location. 5 min walk to patong beach
◇投稿日 2012年11月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hanom シンガポール
グループ
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
Definitely someplace I would go again
Awesome staff, great location, clean room
Everything was great. Room service prices are relatively cheap. Rooms are amazingly clean, toilet is awesome, the bathtub was clean. We were in the Loft Wing and although it was far from the reception, it was all good because the pool was just upstairs and since it was small, it was virtually empty all the time. I had an awesome time tanning without prying eyes. Very near the beach and some bars - you can never go hungry. Quite a distance away from Bangla Rd but it shouldn't be a problem for those who want to stay away from the sleaze.
◇投稿日 2012年11月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sudip インド
グループ
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location - Value for Money
Location Location Location
The hotel has a great location on Patong Beach. The beach is just a minutes walk from the hotel. The room was a bit odd location with view of a construction site and we had to take a lift then some stairs for the room. The Hotel is really close to all the hot spots of Patong Nite Life. It has a nice jacuzzi and Sauna. The staff are really friendly and provide good info on the place. There is a grocery store right beside the hotel and also lots of tour agents to arrange tours to Phi Phi and James Bond Island. Really nice breakfast for 150 Bhats.
◇投稿日 2012年11月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Venkatesh インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent locaion, and good room service.
Good Location (near by to the Patong beach, and good restaurants) and excellent room service.
Would definitely prefer for next time. Pros : Hotel is in a good location - near to patong beach and restaurants (Some Indian restaurants nearby - are good) with Subway at the street end - my favorite. Some rooms have beach view - was able to see sunset from my room. Neatly maintained with very good ambiance. Lobby was pleasant looking. Room service was excellent. Comfortable bed. Shower and tub were also in good excellent and in neat condition. There are a couple of small shops to buy water (at cheap rates than offered at other places, drinks etc) and pharmacy. Nearby, you can hire a moped for a day at a very good price. Cons: Food was not up to my taste. Reception was not able to understand my English (this is a problem everywhere here). I had to speak each word clearly for them to understand.
◇投稿日 2012年11月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lee マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ロフト
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Average room with great location
Location
the hotel is ideally located close to the walking street, shopping mall, clubs and the beach. we didn't even have to take tuk tuk throughout our stays. we were staying in the loft wing room during our 2 nights stay. do not expect a big room as they have shown in picture. very nice bathroom with large bottled of toiletries. the hotel charged us thb for airport transfer service. though it was thb50 more than the airport taxi, the driver is a lot better than any other drivers we had met in phuket. a very polite and careful driver.
◇投稿日 2012年11月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Luigi コロンビア
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
the best room in 10 countries that i have visited
room, location and service,, and everything
great hotel ,, thanks for everything, i will recommended 20 times...
◇投稿日 2012年11月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hugo オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2012年1月 | 8泊滞在
Very close to everything. Good service
It wasn't a big hotel
The hotel staff were very warm and friendly and also very helpful. Everything was well mainatined and the location is great as it is very close to everything but not so close that it is too busy or noisy
◇投稿日 2012年11月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nicholas マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location, great service and reasonable price
Location
What a wonderful and unforgettable first time trip here in Phuket and stay this Rayaburi Hotel.. We been upgraded to bigger room. Thank you.
◇投稿日 2012年11月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HIU 香港
カップル
デラックス(キングサイズベッドのみ)
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
位置方便服務相宜
近patong, 早餐不錯
pros: 1.good location to patong beach and jungycelon 2.breakfast is nice 3.nice space for room 4.good service for all provider cons 1.very noise at night coming from opposite bar 2.no swimming pool
◇投稿日 2012年11月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>