すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全3222件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ3222件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

jackson オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在
Great hotel Great location
Location , modern rooms , great amenities
Great stay at the rayaburi. Staff were friendly , location is perfect 1min walk to beach ,10 to bangla rd and 15 to jungceylon shopping centre. Room was big, king size bed, seperate bath and shower, minibar , LCD tv , room safe , desk and wardrobe. Everything was accommodated for.
◇投稿日 2012年8月25日◇

kunming 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
near patong sea, but bad bed
wi-fi
1 night stay, bathroom nice, 3-5 minutes to sea, hotel's towel protibited to take out, bad/small bed,
◇投稿日 2012年8月24日◇

CHUAH マレーシア
カップル
デラックス(キングサイズベッドのみ)
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great location
Near to the beach
Average hotel but great location near to the beach and also Patong famous hot area night life. Hotel Staff not so friendly and also breakfast choice not much.
◇投稿日 2012年8月24日◇

Khor マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在
Great location but room not clean-smile
Great of near Patong Beach
I'am unhappy for the My lagguage had damaged by hotel staff without resposibility and not respond for the service
◇投稿日 2012年8月24日◇

Khor マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在
Great location but room not clean-smile
Great of near Patong Beach
I'am unhappy for the My lagguage had damaged by hotel staff without resposibility and not respond for the service.
◇投稿日 2012年8月24日◇

Khor マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在
Great location but room not clean-smile
Great of near Patong Beach
I'am unhappy for the My lagguage had damaged by hotel staff without resposibility and not respond for the service.
◇投稿日 2012年8月24日◇

Chin シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス(キングサイズベッドのみ)
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
Decent Hotel
Quiet and friendly staffs
Quite a distance to Bangla street and jungceylon, about 10-15mins walk. Along the way to the bangla street, there are many eateries. Very near the beach area, 5min walk.
◇投稿日 2012年8月23日◇

Yuliana インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Small hotel with modern design
location of the hotel just 5 minutes walk to the beach.the room is clean n with modern touch.the best is free wifi.so I can online with blackberry.
our first stay at phuket in this hotel.small hotel but the room is very clean n newly modern design.i tought i booked a room with breakfast,aparently itsnt,so if i want to upgrade to include breakfast room.i have to pay for another .(so take a notice with what u booked)the hotel got wifii access.i stayed here for 2 nights n moved to patong bay garden hotel for another 2 nights (to enjoy another atmosphere).which i regret because the 2nd hotel have to pay an hour for wifii.besides the hotel is an old hotel and more expensive then rayaburi.
◇投稿日 2012年8月23日◇

agus インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア(キングベッドのみ)
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
nice hotel, at the heart of patong
clean hotel,king size bed
nice hotel, with king size bed. clean and large bathroom with bathtub. nice service. close to patong beach (5 minutes walking). jungceylon mall (15 minutes walking) and food street at the corner of the road. free wifi in all floor (nice). above them all, just minus pool. recomended hotel.. i will stay in this hotel next visit
◇投稿日 2012年8月23日◇

Julie アイルランド
カップル
スタンダード(ダブルまたはツイン)
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great room, very attentive staff.
Good location and a nice rooftop garden to relax
We really enjoyed our stay here for the few days. The staff were happy to help us with everything and we loved our room. Definitely recommend this for couples and families.
◇投稿日 2012年8月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>