非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全2116件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2116件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

JUN 中国
1人旅
ガーデンデラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Very Pleasant
It's very pleasant with my husband here in Phuket, the service is good food is good and not expensive,
◇投稿日 2013年11月19日◇

JUN 中国
1人旅
チノ プールサイドルーム(ダブルまたはツイン)
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant
t's very pleasant with my husband here in Phuket, the service is good food is good and not expensive, we just enjoy it here.
◇投稿日 2013年11月19日◇

JUN 中国
1人旅
チノ プールサイドルーム(ダブルまたはツイン)
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
nice
the room is big and clean
◇投稿日 2013年11月15日◇

JIANGLAN 中国
カップル
ガーデンスーペリア ルーム(ダブルまたはツイン)
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
good
service pick up
I love here very good , especially we are in the kings island
◇投稿日 2013年11月5日◇

Jianqiao 中国
カップル
チノ プールサイドルーム(ダブルまたはツイン)
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful hotel
location, hommy, quiet
the hotel is very beautiful with quiet and hommy atomosphere. Staff are nice as well. Food is just so so, but in general it's a good hotel
◇投稿日 2013年11月4日◇

Hu 中国
カップル
ガーデンデラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Very Pleasant stay here as my 1st time to Phuket
Clean, nice and comfortable
It's very pleasant with my husband here in Phuket, the service is good food is good and not expensive, we just enjoy it here.
◇投稿日 2013年10月29日◇

JUN 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンスーペリア ルーム(ダブルまたはツイン)
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
friendly staff
t actually was a one day local tour and costed 1500B per person. You need to assembly in Chalong Bay before 09:00, the boat left Phuket at around 10:00. The lunch was included, and the tour would be f
◇投稿日 2013年10月23日◇

ben アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ガーデンデラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
good stay, lots of walking but not bad
size of the room and friendly staff
Nice hotel, 5 minute walk anywhere around the resort. Exclusive beach and so so food
◇投稿日 2013年10月16日◇

JUN 中国
1人旅
ガーデンスーペリア ルーム(ダブルまたはツイン)
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Servcie and room facility is average
the staff were not very well organised. let us wait and many other people for hours for room and than all of a suddden many roooms were clean.
◇投稿日 2013年10月11日◇

WONG 香港
1人旅
ガーデンデラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
You need to spare one extra day for boat transfer
close to beach
I stayed one night in this hotel, and reserved the speed boat transfer to the Island by hotel service. For the speed boat transfer, it actually was a one day local tour and costed 1500B per person. You need to assembly in Chalong Bay before 09:00, the boat left Phuket at around 10:00. The lunch was included, and the tour would be finished on 15:00 at Racha Island, and then you would be transferred back to hotel. The hotel check out time is 12:00, bus transfer to the pier on 14:00, the speed boat left the Island on 15:00 and arrive Phuket on 16:00. It almost spend one day from you check out and transfer back to Phuket. The hotel transfer service was very pool, and actually was no service. You need to find the right boat in the pier by yourself... The restaurant in the Island is quite expensive, a young coconut cost 160B with bad taste. The staff attitude also bad, no one take care you on the pier when you are waiting for boat transfer. The beach condition is not good, can't swim. Not recommend for family.
◇投稿日 2013年10月3日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>