非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全2114件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2114件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

donna オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンスーペリア ルーム(ダブルまたはツイン)
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
island stay
location quiet friendly
Bed too firm and hard, great bathroom and shower head. clean large room having fan as well as aircon is great. lovely day bed quiet area. lovely spa staff
◇投稿日 2014年7月4日◇

Graham オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
チノ プールサイドルーム(ダブルまたはツイン)
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
it was enjoyable, great location on Racha Island
friendly staff, service, close to pool
Overall it was good. Staff were friendly and efficient. Beds were very hard.Bathroom was poorly designed and maintained. There was a lovely bath which was useless because it would have taken 2 days to fill as the taps didn't work. Shower also leaked sometimes.
◇投稿日 2014年7月2日◇

gang 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンデラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Have a good private beach in Rache
Beach , swimming pool , room
The room is old but tide , the beach is wonderful.
◇投稿日 2014年6月20日◇

Wai マレーシア
カップル
ガーデンデラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Old hotel
Just beside the beach
It is a old hotel, the room fixture was look old and lacking of maintain. Breakfast only offer with few stuffs.
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇

longmin 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルベッド ビーチフロント
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
not worth for the price
near the beach, free speedboat transportation, sunshine
NOT worth for the price ,the pool is so bad that my boy legs hurt !
◇投稿日 2014年6月3日◇

Zheng 中国
カップル
ガーデンデラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful, very nice and close to the beach
location, swimming pool, restaurant/bar near the beach
Fantastic staying in the island. We planned to stay just 1 night first, but when we arrived we change our plan, the beach is so nice and the place is peaceful, we decided to stay 2 nights instead. Very nice experience.
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇

Chung 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート プールサイド
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
The worst
Nothing
(4) Worst of all, I booked a fishing boat at 7am, the service counter which belong to the hotel confirmed it and I asked them to write it down on the receipt. We arrived at 7am, they say they did not have the bait and hook etc and asked us to wait. We waited 45 minutes before we go fishing. (5) IT turns out that they really have not enough hook for us! They brought 5 only and when my mother lost the hook, the boatman said she should not fish as she did not know how to fish. I told him she want to try and then the boatman gave his own fishing rod to my mum and I discovered that they are run out of hook. (6) So when the last hook was lost (i.e. the fifth one), we need to go back. (7) When I am on the boat, I asked them why we need to wait for 45 minutes, they said because you Chinese are always late, sometimes late for 1 hour, so they did not expect we would be on time!!! I really don't know how they can assume the customer would be late. No apology is offered. (8) When we check out, they said they cannot find the remote control and other stuff. It is good that we insist we did not take their remote control out and they find it at the end. IF I did not insist, they may charge us. (9) My friend gave the cash deposit form to them at the very beginning of the check out, they said they did not receive it. It is good that we insist and they suddenly found it. (10) I complaint that the air-conditioning was very noisy. The staff simply replied: "You can call us, why not you call us?" I replied: "I did but your help desk close at 9pm, no one answer my call and I cannot sleep" Then she cannot reply anymore. I travelled a lot to many countries and tried over 50 hotels over the globe, the service of this hotel is the worst I have ever tried.
◇投稿日 2014年5月20日◇

yuen 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンデラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
nice experience
we spent 2 days in the island. swimming, swimming & swimming. you could see the crystal water in the sun. & only took 30mins back to phuket, convenient. very nice experience
◇投稿日 2014年5月18日◇

Ji 中国
カップル
チノ プールサイドルーム(ダブルまたはツイン)
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
It's an appropriate choice on Racha island
Great beach, nice room, quiet environment
The hotel is located at one side of Racha island. Actually, the beach view there is better and quieter than Racha resort. The beach of Racha resort is used as dock of Racha island, so there're always many boats and tourists there. Although the decoration of this hotel may not be that luxury, the rooms are clean and comfortable. Most of the staff there are friendly. You can even see cats and rabbits in the hotel garden. I would recommend this resort to tourists who have limited budget and want to enjoy a peaceful beach view on Racha island.
◇投稿日 2014年5月9日◇

Suchart タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
チノ プールサイドルーム(ダブルまたはツイン)
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
very enjoy and nice beach
Good beach, good arrangement from main land to Racha Island and good foods
I was not impressed only in the beginning when I had booked and called the hotel. The reception could not give me the time for boat transfer in the afternoon. It seems that you should book the boat first then book the hotel. I was forced to take early morning boat at 9 am, with two children. However, the hotel gave us the room once we reached there as it is now low season. They gave us all the comfort which compensated my early complain. The foods and drinks at the Racha Island is very very expensive, I paid THB10,000 for 2 lunches and 2 dinners for 2 adults and 2 children. You should buy some drinkis and snacks from 7-11 from main land to reserve for 1-2 days, if you have small bags. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and I shall go their again for snorkling. The beach is very beautiful and nice coral and fishes.
◇投稿日 2014年5月6日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>