良い 6.7
クチコミ全229件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ229件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.8
  • 施設・設備 5.5
  • ロケーション 7.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 6.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 5.8
並び替え

hiromitsu 日本
グループ
スタンダード
2009年12月 | 8泊滞在
初めて泊まってみて
ロビンソンが近くにあり、大まかな買い物はここでできた。 朝食は、ビュッフェで食べたいだけ食べれた。 品数は少なかったけど。
施錠に難あり。窓のサッシにガタツキがあり、施錠ができない状態にあった。 Phuket Town 自体がMeter TAXIがいなく、移動がバイクTAXIになった。峠が重量オーバーで低速でしか進めなかった。
Phuket ツアーを申し込んだけど、Phuket Town/パドンBeach/カタBeachのみツアーへの送迎バスが無料送迎となりよかった。Phuket Town にHOTELがあることが良かった。
◇投稿日 2010年1月7日◇

KENJI 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア
2009年3月 | 5泊滞在
Far from Beach
stuff is good... It located close central of city.
It located far from beach. No convenience store around hotel.
I booked this hotel to go Squba diving, but it located very far from beach. This hotel is good for business use if you have job in Central of City.The 2nd floor is Massage . Normal and may be special also there. Local person come here by car or taxi to be done massage. Sorry I didn't challenge massage here.
◇投稿日 2009年10月7日◇

Koji 日本
1人旅
2008年1月 | 1泊滞在
経済的なホテル
経済的で良かったです。
値段なりだと思います。
世界的なリゾート地であるプーケットのホテルらしく安くてもそれなりにセンスがあるホテルです。ただタバコのにおいが染み付いていて窓を開けて寝ました。
◇投稿日 2008年8月19日◇

Earl イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
awful hotel !!!
We were booked in for 3 nights but left after the 2nd night, hotel does not have a cafe or even a kitchen according to the waiter we had to wake up both mornings, 9am not early, ordered breakfast we'd paid for only to be offered toast and coffee, apparently the kitchen wasn't open!!! Why offer breakfast ??? Hotel is very different from external photos, clever photography, has the warehouse feel !!!!! Avoid at all cost, nothing around the area, 1hr walkabout didn't even find a bar !!!!!!
◇投稿日 2016年8月10日◇

christophe ベルギー
1人旅
スタンダード
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Better think twice
I did a late check in. No lift working. I was supposed to have a balcony, but it was just a window not closing properly. The room is filthy. The bathroom disgusting with mould on the toilet, prooving it was not cleaned. There is a fridge, no safety box. An old TV but I didn't use it. Shortage of electricity. No Wifi in the room except if you pay 100bath, the lady at the reception was unpleasant when I asked about wifi. The door is very difficult to open. I felt that I lost my money.
◇投稿日 2016年6月15日◇

Noppawan タイ
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Clean place
Its a bit hard to find this hotel because it's a bit the middle of soi. However the staff are nice and the room is clean.
◇投稿日 2016年4月23日◇

CHIKA 日本
カップル
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
appropriate
location is good, easy to access the center of Phuket town. There are laundry places but it is used for only washing. Drying is not available. From this hotel to airport from taxi, it costed 700B.
◇投稿日 2016年4月12日◇

Michael オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good value
Air con,fridge, bathroom
Very good
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇

Siong シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Other better options available in phuket town
Big room, next to hairdressing salon, massage palor in hotel
Staff was mostly friendly. Room cleaning was very slow and shower amenities were not topped up, it was a good thing we bought our own, and were able to purchase what we lacked from shops not too far away. Water flow was kind of pathetic so we ended up going to a nearby salon everyday just to get our hair washed. I noticed other guests from our hotel also getting their hair wash at the hairdressing salon. Room was spacious but the toilet was rather small (and hot water mostly doesn't work).
◇投稿日 2015年10月29日◇

phoutthavanh ラオス
カップル
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Good
Good
◇投稿日 2015年9月18日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>