すごく良い 7.0
クチコミ全178件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ178件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.2
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 6.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.8
  • サービス 7.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

greg オーストラリア
1人旅
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
review
people, facilities, food
Excellent. The people there were like family
◇投稿日 2015年4月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Paul オーストラリア
カップル
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
not a recomended place in my opinion
nothing
Wouldnt recommend it bathroom was smelly hotel is rundown and needs a lot of work to get it back up to scratch
◇投稿日 2014年10月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rudchapon タイ
1人旅
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great facilities. Good value. Very friendly staff.
facilities, value for money, staff friendlyness
Fast check in, friendly service, great facilities, clean room, in the city. Couldn't ask for more.
◇投稿日 2014年10月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

XIU 中国
カップル
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
Warm place
Friendly nice awesome
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.
◇投稿日 2014年9月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Prathan タイ
カップル
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Below standard expected
Good parking spaces Close to town
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
◇投稿日 2014年7月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TIAN 中国
1人旅
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good Experience
Nice Staff
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!
◇投稿日 2014年5月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ricky シンガポール
ビジネス
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Nice & comford.
Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
◇投稿日 2014年5月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Seng マレーシア
1人旅
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
u need walk quiet far to the old town
food,GYM, swimming pool have
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
◇投稿日 2014年4月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Daniel ブラジル
カップル
2014年1月 | 7泊滞在
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.
Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
◇投稿日 2014年1月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nan ミャンマー
カップル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
terrible !!!! service is very poor
no best things at all !!
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
◇投稿日 2014年1月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>