ウィンダム シー パール リゾート プーケット (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全1894件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1894件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 7.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

ANG シンガポール
カップル
デラックス スイート 1ベッドルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
location not good
relax
resorts location is far from town. you will have to pay additional 100baht from patong to resorts. location is at the hill of patong and kathu. shuttle bus come every hour and you have to wait for another shuttle if the bus is full. wasting alot of time
◇投稿日 2015年3月20日◇

Izzat マレーシア
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
I like the Jakuzi so much. And the room it's big
Very near to Patong area. The Jakuzi and & cleanliness
It's was great and awesome
◇投稿日 2015年3月20日◇

furzanne マレーシア
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Superb
Quiet, Luxury, Worth for money, jacuzzi
The staff was friendly and polite, the room was big and luxurious. Big jaccuzi tub! Swimming pool just outside our room. I requested for a honeymoon room, and they decorated the room into something i'd never expected. Love it! Near to the city, only 5 minutes motorride to patong beach, easy to find halal food because there was a mosque nearby. But the hotel's food wasn't that nice though, it tasted slightly overrated, we only had bread and cereals for breakfast that morning. Other than that, everything was awesome!
◇投稿日 2015年3月20日◇

Belinda オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スイート 1ベッドルーム
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Disappointment not 5 star accom or service!!
The only good thing was the doorman
Rooms need maintenance as does all areas of hotel. Staff rude, breakfast not 5 star. Never stay again.
◇投稿日 2015年3月19日◇

Vimal インド
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
good
location, access and ambience
pleasant and comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年3月17日◇

Yan カナダ
カップル
デラックス スイート 1ベッドルーム
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
value for money
very nice and helpful staff, highly recommend for family trip.
◇投稿日 2015年3月16日◇

Churawan タイ
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful resort
Food room staff
◇投稿日 2015年3月16日◇

Bataa モンゴル国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スイート 1ベッドルーム
2014年12月 | 12泊滞在
Not bad resort
swimming pool, located on the hill with cool air
We spent our new year holiday during 12 days and can't tell that i was satisfyed. On the new years eve day I've got a nice laundry service. They returned my dress un-ironed full of wrinkle and my hubby's shirt painted and spotted by ironing spray. Need to modify service on all division
◇投稿日 2015年3月15日◇

So 香港
グループ
デラックス スイート 1ベッドルーム
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Poor customer service
Privacy / big room / good location
Very disappointed about the staff service , they ask for the cash deposit for the mini bar but I prefer pay by credit card . The staff use a very bad attitude talk to me . Also no greeting from the staff in the restaurant . I would say they are providing " no life service " even the GM only greet to European customer .
◇投稿日 2015年3月14日◇

Yiing マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス スイート 1ベッドルーム
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
A WOW resort
friendly staffs, mountain view, jaccuzi
Excellent stay overall. Rooms has ants. Easily hear next door making noises at night.
◇投稿日 2015年3月12日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>