ウィンダム シー パール リゾート プーケット (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全1894件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1894件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 7.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Christopher オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
Unbelievably awesome
Food. Privacy. Quality. Best buffet I've ever see. And the private spa was so good.
The stay couldn't have been better. They happily upgraded us to a 2 room suite with a huge balcony and spa. I'll definately be back again
◇投稿日 2014年8月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

YIQIAO 中国
グループ
デラックス スイート 1ベッドルーム
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
It's a awesome hotel. But just a little bit far.
Room, view, facilities
Really good but a bit far from beach.
◇投稿日 2014年8月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jesmine シンガポール
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic, beautiful experience
Jacuzzi, Staff, Location
The staff were fantastic, very friendly and helpful, their English proficiency was great too. Location was superb as well, just right outside Patong, near yet away from the noise. Food was fantastic and the delivery was efficient. Love the jacuzzi, enjoyed the night soaking.
◇投稿日 2014年8月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mayvika シンガポール
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
good hotel
good value for money
◇投稿日 2014年8月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shuyan シンガポール
カップル
デラックス スイート 1ベッドルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
wonderful retreat experience
room, service, breakfast
My partner and I had a wonderful experience with the resort. We stayed in the Deluxe Suite One Bedroom for 2 nights. The room size was spacious for 2 persons. It had a living room and balcony with private jacuzzi (not shared). The room was clean and well maintained. Bed was very comfortable as well. Room was well equipped with all necessities even umbrellas for hotel guests. The breakfast spread excellent and delicious. However, the hotel pool was disappointing as it was quite small, we spent less than 5mins there and headed back to our room. Also, Sea Peal Villas would have been a perfect hotel for us if there was a temperature control for the jacuzzi in our room. However, the hotel's service made up for it. Overall, we had a wonderful experience with the hotel and would definitely be back here again!
◇投稿日 2014年8月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jasmine シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス 2ベッドルーム(プール利用込み)
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
2BR villa w pool access
Direct access to pool, free access to town & beach and nice breakfast
Overall was good. But the villa I was in (V103) had a bad sewage smell that my hubby had to buy a room spray from the mall to cover the smell. Last bus from mall is 8pm which is kinda early and we had to take cab back the 2 nights. Cab fare cost us 400 & 350 baht consecutive which is quite expensive.. Stains on sofa is pretty obvious and felt yucky...
◇投稿日 2014年8月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shiyi マレーシア
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic
Room very comfortable,very good service,a lot security
Will be back when I visit phuket next time!!
◇投稿日 2014年8月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jaques 南アフリカ共和国
グループ
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2014年4月 | 5泊滞在
Comfortable Stay
amenities, service, breakfast buffet
We stayed at sea pearl villa for 5 nights. Our rooms were magnificent. Clean, neat and tastefully decorated. The view over patong city was amazing, especially from the confines of the cold water jacuzzi. Now several people have complained about the jacuzzi being cold, but would you seriously want to be sitting in a hot tub when it is 30+? Was a wonderful relieve from the heat of the day. Overall a good stay. They could maybe just use less chemicals in the jacuzzi when cleaning them though. Only inconvenience we experienced was that it is at the top of patong hill, which makes a walk to or from the hotel to town impossible. There was a complimentary shuttle available but this only ran till 20:00 which is far too early as that hardly gives you time to enjoy town when it starts cooling down. And thus were forced to take a taxi up every night.
◇投稿日 2014年8月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chern シンガポール
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel for a quiet relaxing vacation
Great Service, Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff
Good!
◇投稿日 2014年8月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Abdon オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス スイート 1ベッドルーム
2014年8月 | 6泊滞在
Oasis in Patong
staff, peaceful location, several pools
very good, Sea Pearl is an oasis in Patong. Surrounded by lavish landscape you forget that patong is so close.
◇投稿日 2014年8月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>