ウィンダム シー パール リゾート プーケット (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全1894件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1894件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 7.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

James シンガポール
カップル
デラックス スイート 1ベッドルーム
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay, Loving the privacy I was given.
Privacy, Modern and Revitalising
2 wonderful nights at the private villa.
◇投稿日 2014年7月5日◇

ZHONGJIAN 中国
ビジネス
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
GOOD
BED\FOOD\SERVICE
GOOD
◇投稿日 2014年7月3日◇

EDWARD マレーシア
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Normal, standards, no surprise, jacuzzi pool nor
Relax, silent, shutter bus to town
Jacuzzi pool no surprises, normal, silent, relaxx
◇投稿日 2014年7月3日◇

CHUN マレーシア
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice and cozy resort, enjoy our honeymoon .
Individual jacuzzi , close swimming pool and quite environment
Pleasant and relaxing after long day shopping and day tour. The only things is slightly late room make up..around 3.30,4pm only come the staff for room make up which I'm taking a nap and my husband enjoying jacuzzi in room.
◇投稿日 2014年7月2日◇

Dennis シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
excellent stay, good food, easy excess to all area
Staff, atmosphere, hospitality
Excellent service, good food except that the food arrived not hot just warm. Other then that, very good choice for stay in Phuket.
◇投稿日 2014年7月1日◇

Koh シンガポール
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Clean and comfortable stay
Hotel room was clean, staff with great service and quiet place for couples
Hotel room was clean and comfortable and it's located up the hill so it's a quiet place for family and couples. Free shuttle bus are available every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping area. Staff are polite and provide great service to all the guest.
◇投稿日 2014年7月1日◇

TARNG マレーシア
カップル
デラックス スイート 1ベッドルーム
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
It is great and value for money
enjoy and relax
It is great resort.. but too bad the aircon not really cold at room and very hot at night.
◇投稿日 2014年7月1日◇

Khairil シンガポール
グループ
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
A great stay!
the facilities, staff and comfort.
◇投稿日 2014年6月30日◇

Muhammad シンガポール
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
A short getaway well spent at Sea Pearl Villa.
The hotel has awesome breakfast spread and their staff are very professional and efficient. Enjoyed every moment there. The jacuzzi in our room allowed us to have private time at our comfort.
We enjoyed the privacy we had from our jacuzzi villa and the breakfast spread was great. The best we had so far in Thailand. Hotel has regular shuttles to bring us to the shopping mall and Patong Beach.
◇投稿日 2014年6月28日◇

lim シンガポール
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Nice & relax
Quiet & relaxing . Safe environment .
It was ok overall except the front desk staffs was not really friendly & helpful.
◇投稿日 2014年6月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>