ウィンダム シー パール リゾート プーケット (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全1894件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1894件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 7.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Choo マレーシア
カップル
デラックス スイート 1ベッドルーム
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Very satisfied overall.
Friendly and approachable staffs, nice and clean room/suite, nice location of the Villa.
Perfect. Well served by the great staffs and nice room with a quiet and grand environment. Strongly recommended.
◇投稿日 2014年6月26日◇

KA 香港
グループ
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2014年6月 | 5泊滞在
jacuzzi is good
good facilities in room, quiet environment
◇投稿日 2014年6月25日◇

KA 香港
カップル
デラックス スイート 1ベッドルーム
2014年6月 | 5泊滞在
quiet, overall is fine
quiet, good facilities in room, comfort
◇投稿日 2014年6月25日◇

YANLING 中国
グループ
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
good
hospitality
very good, worth to recommend
◇投稿日 2014年6月25日◇

Vincent 香港
グループ
デラックススイート 2ベッドルーム
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Nice
Big Room
◇投稿日 2014年6月24日◇

Jade オーストラリア
グループ
デラックス スイート 1ベッドルーム
2014年6月 | 9泊滞在
amazing stay
the view cleaness and freiendly
my stay was amazing , the only bad thing was the bed was hard. thats the only fault. everything else was perfect :)
◇投稿日 2014年6月24日◇

Wei シンガポール
カップル
デラックス スイート 1ベッドルーム
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
WOW
Clean Beautiful ROmantic
Initially i was a little skeptical about this resort. Worried that it wont be as pretty as how the photos were. But i was wrong. I was really glad that the resort turns out exactly like how the photos were! Very clean, the jacuzzi was just perfect! Anytime of the day we can soak ourselves into the jacuzzi. I think the cold water is just nice for such hot weathers! There was a hourly shuttle bus that fetches us from resort to juncelyon and patong beach! Saved us alot of tuktuk money!
◇投稿日 2014年6月21日◇

Shane アイルランド
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Fabulous
Food Drink Staff
Splendid describes our stay, it was a pleasurable experience
◇投稿日 2014年6月20日◇

Vivian シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スイート 1ベッドルーム
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Enjoyed, loves and room with jacuzzi
Quiet surrounding, great rooms & attentive staffs
Me and my kids enjoyed so much during our 5 days there. We loves the room so much, especially the big balcony with jacuzzi where we can dip and relax ourselves. Staffs are very attentive and friendly. We will definitely come back again :)
◇投稿日 2014年6月19日◇

Wai シンガポール
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
The hotel room was very clean. Centrally located and love the free shuttle bus that goes to Juncelogyn and Paytong beach because it save us the transport money. The facility of the villas was also very good. They had gym, sauna, nice swimming pool. Love the surrounding as it's quiet and relaxation. Room come in Jucuzzi too =) Value for money for those who love nature and want a relaxation trip.
◇投稿日 2014年6月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>