ウィンダム シー パール リゾート プーケット (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全1894件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1894件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 7.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Ding 中国
グループ
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Very comfortable staying
Comfortable, nice servie, nice vew
I love it, the swimming pool is great, staff is great, everything is just in track. Very valuable for travelling around.
◇投稿日 2014年3月17日◇

Tiffany ドイツ
カップル
デラックス スイート 1ベッドルーム
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
It was wonderful! I really love this hotel
big modern rooms, jaccuzzi & bath tub, breakfast
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. The surroundings and grounds of the resort are beautiful and well mainained. The fitness center is good. They have so many different pools. As the villas are scattered al over the hotel grounds, you never have the feeling of being in a resort with almost 200 rooms. It feels small, private and luxurious. We mainly had the pool for ourselves! Breakfast was simply awesome - so much choice and quality food. The room was beautiful. We had a suite which is a jacuzzi deluxe room connected with a living room areas plus kitchen. It was spacious and the furnishing was very modern. I absolutely loved the bath tub! It was so good to just lie in there. It was a good alternative if its getting to cold in the jacuzzi as it only has cold water. But we liked that jacuzzi too. It was so nice to just lie in there and relax during the day and evening. Some minor things in our room were not working so good. The bathroom door was hard to open/close but that's it. No major complaints. I also loved about this hotel that it was away from the actual city of Patong. It is really not nice there. Only if you like partying and being surrounded by thousands of tourists. The hotel had a hourly shuttle service that was very good and we used it to have dinner in the city. We came back with the last shuttle at 8pm. I cannot understand that people in their reviews actually complained about the location of the hotel. They were definitely too lazy to read other reviews or have a look on the map. It was clearly indicated that this hotel is not near the beach or the city. But I can just recommend the location as it is by far nicer there than in Patong. All in all, my boyfriend and I had a very good time there and just can recommend the hotel to everyone who truely wants to relax.
◇投稿日 2014年3月14日◇

Nicole オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
beautiful room and great staff
luxury room, great staff, quick check in
The delux room was amazing, great value for money. Even has our own spa which was nice and clean. The room was very clean, had great internet and the shower was massive. I would stay there again.
◇投稿日 2014年3月14日◇

Peng 中国
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
OK to Stay
Swimming Pool, Quietness
Generally OK. Room was not to 5 star standard, blood spots on the bed sheets so we called room service to change it; slipper not seem to be new. Breakfast was OK and the club house inside the resort offers a la carte dining which was not bad and not expensive. We booked the hotel at a discounted price - guess the service was discounted proportionally. Still, it was OK to stay.
◇投稿日 2014年3月13日◇

Choo マレーシア
グループ
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
It's a wonderful stay in Sea Pearl Villas.
Comfort and spacious room, nice breakfast, relaxing environment
It was an pleasant stay in Sea Pearl Hotel. We came in a group of 3, adding extra bed is a mandatory. For airline crews, you may get some discount on breakfast, and some services. The hotel free shuttle bus service is great, most of the time it's on schedule. However, the spa is very limited, it's always fully booked. So for those who want to enjoy a 5 stars massage/scrub/spa, please make reservation earlier. And the spa treatments are expensive. Overall it's a great hotel for the price you spent among those 5 stars!
◇投稿日 2014年3月13日◇

tam 香港
グループ
デラックススイート 2ベッドルーム
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
nice place to relax
bed is comfortable, wide range buffet breakfast, near patong
staff is nice but not that smart, overall hotel environment is good, the only thing missing is the sea view... no lift, so suggest to request 1/F room cannot change the water of the outdoor Jacuzzi, seems not clean, so i do not use it... wi-fi is fast in room and the lobby free shuttle to patong per hour, or you can take tuk tuk for 300 about 10 mins
◇投稿日 2014年3月13日◇

CHEI マレーシア
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hardware Lousy Software
Pool and Jacuzzi is great, room is spacious...nothing else
Frankly speaking, hotel facilities are great. However, staff was particularly lousy. i spent 30 min for just checked out for stupid reason missing room slipper. Pls train your staff properly!! Moreover, Staff are not welcoming...no smile on face not helpful enough as well.
◇投稿日 2014年3月12日◇

Kanyanida タイ
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good breakfast, accommodation & relaxing
breakfast, accommodation, peaceful place
Overall is good but the location is on the hill, you need to catch the shuttle bus when you'd like to go to the beach
◇投稿日 2014年3月11日◇

SULIZAH シンガポール
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
16TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY
ROMANTIC, RELAXING
my husband and myself would like to say, THANK YOU for all the effort during our stayed here last weekend 7th March till 9th March 2014(Honeymoon Package). The room was so comfortable with the accordomations that you have reserved for both of us. Superb Satisfaction!!! with all the services and facilities here. We had a pleasant and memorable stayed at The Sea Pearl Villas Resort! ... will come back for more, stay here and bring my kids here soon.
◇投稿日 2014年3月11日◇

Tada タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックススイート 2ベッドルーム
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel Review, After Departed
Pool, Graden, Arrive
Check-in welcome was really excellent and warm services. Room was really nice but many function of the room was not useful. Room, We been there with family we got only 2 key card even we asked for more but they dont give us so night time left the room someone have to sleep without aircon!!! Room have some bug and mosquito but hotel not provide the anti-mosquito machine!!! BUT the room have small kitchen for some prepare food. it was great for family. the room connect to the pool it was really nice and can go any time to the pool even night or midnight still can swim from the room balcony!!! TV was super poor picture and internet really good and fast. Toilet, it was very bad. hot water was really difficult to control and they dont have shampoo and soap shelve for put your toilet stuff so you need to put everything on the floor. water was yellow and coaster in the toilet seem to be reused but it really dirty!!! Breakfast Buffet, It was really tasty fired rice and food very good but they have very few selection of food so better if they have more. Breakfast place really nice open air with nature felling so it really nice. but staff should not standing and talking during guest enjoy food. Check-out was really unprofessional it took me 30 min even i put the deposit 3000B but still really slow. Allover, The hotel was nice to stay and enjoy around but not really valuable for the money we paid if compare with chain hotel. We paid a lot and we expect a lot but it not like we did. We stay in Suite 2 Bedroom with Pool Access.
◇投稿日 2014年3月11日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>