ウィンダム シー パール リゾート プーケット (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全1894件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1894件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 7.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Keryl オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
great hotel but too far away from the centre of town
must take a taxi or bus to get into town. no chance of walking anywhere from here.
◇投稿日 2016年3月9日◇

Xiao シンガポール
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent!
Overall the resort was value for money. They also provide free shuttle bus to and fro to Patong and Jungceylon. Great service :)
◇投稿日 2016年3月8日◇

ZHEN シンガポール
グループ
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Disappointed experience
The tour counter need speak a better English. Communication is disappointing.dont know what she is talking about. Also got attitude problem
◇投稿日 2016年2月17日◇

bavithra マレーシア
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great.
The rooms were beautiful. Very nice ambience. I would stay here again for sure my next trip!
◇投稿日 2016年2月11日◇

Andrei フィリピン
カップル
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
This is more of a villa and not just a room!
Staff was great!
◇投稿日 2016年2月6日◇

Wichada タイ
カップル
デラックス スイート 1ベッドルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great service. Great atmosphere.
We stayed at this resort only for a night on our honeymoon in May 2015. Very easy to find. We enjoyed the spacious of the room. We had a problem with the water in the bathroom. The staff took charge and moved us to a new room where we had our own access to the pool. We loved the breakfast there.
◇投稿日 2016年1月28日◇

Cheng マレーシア
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
clean; nice pool
pool,airport transfer
nice customer service.
◇投稿日 2016年1月26日◇

Paul イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Mixed quality
Good service and restaurant but rooms didn't match the overall standard of the hotel. More like serviced apartments and finishings were questionable. Location is a bit of a way to Patong but okay if you have your own transport.
◇投稿日 2016年1月24日◇

abdulaziz カタール
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Room is so nice
Room, staff , facilities
Very nice hotel in very quite location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
◇投稿日 2016年1月20日◇

Glen オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Booking Information
Location, Courtesy Bus to Town, Quiet
Our stay was fine.... after we realised that there was to be no airport transfers... even though we had asked for confirmation at the time of booking. Somehow this had slipped through the cracks. Our request was not acknowledged until after we mentioned this well after arrival. Emails have been exchanged, saying we needed to ask for transfers 48 hours before arrival. So asking on booking is not taken into account. On arrival by a nice taxi (800BHT from Phuket Airport to Wyndham Resort) we were asked for 100 USD as hotels deposit even though we had paid for the hotel with Card weeks beforehand. Although we know some hotels like another deposit as trust money, we never make a habit of particularly carrying USD as we are Australian and feel we have no reason to carry such at this time. After some ArgyBargy it was decided they could accept the debit card we had paid with and held $100 from that. Otherwise the staff on reception and through out the Resort were very good. Perhaps this Details/Transfer information is not recorded from Agoda to the Resort clearly.
◇投稿日 2016年1月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>