ウィンダム シー パール リゾート プーケット (Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket)

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全1894件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1894件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 7.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Wei イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年12月 | 8泊滞在
review
big, clean good view rooms. free bus to beach. good service.
comfortable, relaxed, happy.
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇

arun インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(ジャグジー付き)
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
good breakfast, good location
good breakfast, location, free bus service
good cleanliness, staff very help ful.
◇投稿日 2015年12月29日◇

Ly アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Nice room but a bit commercialized
Room, staff friendliness and massage
It was great even though a bit far from patong beach but of course, they have shuttle every hour so it is not half bad. The staff is nice and friendly. Overall, it was great. Ah, the room has its own jacuzzi.
◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇

Rishab インド
カップル
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel shall you wish to relax
1. Staff: Always smiling and greeting
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇

Sourabh インド
カップル
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Phuket Stay
Location, Food, Jacuzzi
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇

KAM マレーシア
カップル
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Evaluation from a couple
The room design, especially the attached jacuzzi with city/sea view.
The quality of the eggs station can be further improve. If you would like to find out more, just place an order and look at the eggs... Overall, is still satisfied & may consider to have revisit in the near future. (If without the statement from David, I may not be disappointed)
◇投稿日 2015年12月24日◇

Samir アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックススイート 2ベッドルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
We enjoyed my stay at this hotel
Location, Hotel staff, Luxury room
We stayed there from 16/12/15 till 18/12/15 and Loved it... the staff was really nice and helpful. Hotel is very clean, there’s always someone cleaning.... It was a great stay!!! will absolutely stay there again
◇投稿日 2015年12月23日◇

DEEPAK インド
カップル
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Superlative experience ...great value for money
Food , warmth of staff , big rooms ...in all everything was good
Superb
◇投稿日 2015年12月17日◇

Reina イギリス
カップル
2015年12月 | 10泊滞在
Amazing hotel
Amazing rooms, very spacious, clean, bright and modern. Pool access room was brilliant with the one bedroom apartment with living room, amazing bathroom, kitchen, dinning table by the pool, etc
Brilliant. Will definitely stay there again next year. I went with my boyfriend and we both were so impressed with the standard of the hotel and we have been to Thailand on many of occasions. My mother and her husband also went and stayed in another room and they were blown away with the luxury of the place considering the very reasonable price paid. This is a must stay hotel but would advise to get a moped so that you can see the island easily, if not they do provide a shuttle bus every hour. Staff are very friendly and professional. No complaints at all. I never leave comments but was so impressed I want others to have a great holiday also at this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇

Pei マレーシア
グループ
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Nice environment
comfortable, nice environment and good service
Room, view, service and environment are excellence! except we found 2 cockroach in our room and the water heater are not working too well.
◇投稿日 2015年12月15日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>