シークレット クリフ リゾート & レストラン (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, カロン, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全2338件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2338件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

lee シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
good hotel , one bad service old lady in resturant
view
overall all the hotel staff are very nice except one old lady which i was told she was the head of the resturant . on 23/10/2014 in about 8am my parent in law, wife went to their Resturant TO HAVE A BUFFET BREAKFAST there was a section where there is boild egg but one very unpreasent thing happened i didnt know that my mother in law have already taken four egg and i went to that section to take one more boild egg and here it go there was a oldest lady which was not happy and told me that my mother in law aready taken four eggs what does that mean i thought it was a buffet if the hotel management they should fired these lady as this lady have embrassed their hotel client and it have gave my mother in law bad impression about this hotel as it is her first time in thailand i think this lady dont like my country and china
◇投稿日 2014年11月8日◇

Duane イギリス
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年4月 | 14泊滞在
Was ok- staff were great though.
Staff, food, location
A good location but needs renovation especially in bungalows. Few cockroaches and no privacy on our balcony meant I can not score a high rating overall. Food was good though, and staff honest and helpful.
◇投稿日 2014年11月7日◇

WAN 香港
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good stay
Tidy, comfortable, beautiful scene
◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇

Wimonluck タイ
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Very bad management
Nice view and the room is fine.
When i booked this hotel its showed that there was a bathtub in the room but there wasn't actually. My room was under the hotel restaurant which made the floor by wood. So its so noisy and annoying me all day all night. The maid didn't come clean the room, didn't clear all trash, didn't add minibar but he knocked my door at 11 pm. to add minibar. I didn't let he did. So scared!!
◇投稿日 2014年10月29日◇

Graeme オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Relaxing getaway
Great view, away from the busy town centres, helpful staff
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇

Russell オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2014年10月 | 10泊滞在
Lovely villa resort
Friendly staff, location and views
The stay was very good, friendly staff always there to help. Resturant for breakfast and dinner very good with a great view to Karon beach. Villas very nice with great sea views. Very pleasurable stay, will book there again.
◇投稿日 2014年10月25日◇

Alain スイス
カップル
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2014年8月 | 18泊滞在
A beautiful Hideway
Situation of Hotel, Nature,Cleanless
A fantastic place between Kata Karon and Patong Beach! renting a Motobike is a must, because too far for walking! Everything perfect, but to many Chinese Groups around! Checking and Checkout in the night, and talking always very loud! Hotel should not put China Group Members in the same Bungalow like long stayer!!
◇投稿日 2014年10月5日◇

Christine オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
Great Views- Excellent value for Money
The views, price and great staff
Excellent position on cliff between Patong and Karon beaches. Steep walk from rooms to restaurant but you can get a lift in buggy. Only downside is cost to taxi or tuk tuk to beaches, shopping etc. Really enjoyed our stay here.
◇投稿日 2014年10月3日◇

ike インドネシア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Location, scenery, the pool
it was a pleasant stay. nice location. breathtaking view at the pool. not much variety for breakfast menu, please pay more attention to the food at the buffet tables because the flies was all over.
◇投稿日 2014年10月3日◇

Shamsuddin オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
nice location
location, room,
Good
◇投稿日 2014年10月2日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>