シークレット クリフ リゾート & レストラン (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, カロン, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全2333件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2333件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Nantaka タイ
グループ
ファミリーデラックス
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
nice sea view and nice staff
good staff , nice sea view, fair room
Nice staff, Fair room
◇投稿日 2014年6月1日◇

Nantaka タイ
グループ
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good sea view
Good sea view nice staff fair room
I was stay in family sea view room. The room was pretty big. We stayed for 3 people. Sea view at our room almost cover by tree. However,their staffs were nice. The restaurant and swimming pool has very nice sea view.
◇投稿日 2014年6月1日◇

Gintautas リトアニア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Nice getaway from the city noice and good view
Sea view, comfort, good price
A really good place to stay, which has a great sea view. But its a bit further from the centre and the beach, so its perfect if you have a motorbike. Makes you feel away from the noice, and at the samne time to reach everything in a few min. All the night life, bars and shops can be reached only on the motorbike.
◇投稿日 2014年5月29日◇

boonying タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice place & Good food
1. Nice seaview2. Good food2. Reasonable price
Execellence. First choice to back next trip. Good food.
◇投稿日 2014年5月28日◇

Nicholas シンガポール
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Too many mosquitoes
The thau food served by restaurant was good
Barely meeting expectation. Expensive hotel transportation out from hotel to Patong or Karon. Better to flag down a taxi from main road. Hotel has lots of mosquitoes everyone.
◇投稿日 2014年5月25日◇

pawati タイ
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
all good
all good
◇投稿日 2014年5月25日◇

SHOU 中国
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
quiet and comfort
quiet, good garden, cheap
the swimming pool is very small, the design of garden is really good. better rent a motobike but be careful to the road situation
◇投稿日 2014年5月18日◇

Yemima インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2014年5月 | 5泊滞在
Just average ...
Great view of dining area, friendly front desk staffs and fast attentive staffs
When we checked in, our room was already given to someone else. And unless we were proactively asking the front desk staff, we would all have stayed in a smaller room on the other side of the road (which was a road view, not an ocean view). On the second night, we're moving (from the Secret Cliff Villas) to the correct room (at the Secret Cliff Resort) accross the road. At breakfast, we weren't allowed to place the drinking water to our 300 ml drinking bottle, which was so sad as the hotel was not really in a city where there are shops nearby and we were to leave on a full guided tour straight away. The same instruction was also given to some Chinese tourists on the next table. The garden needs some trimmings and more lightings. It was so scarry getting back to our room in the evening, as we needed to walk down the steepy stairs to get to our place.
◇投稿日 2014年5月17日◇

Nikornkeait タイ
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
GOOD LOCATION ON CLIFF
LOCATION, PRICE, COMPORT
I WILL BACK HERE AGAIN.
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇

Panisara タイ
グループ
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Romantic good view
Good View ,Beautiful swimming pool, Sleep well
We have a nice longweekend and we will comeback again
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>