シークレット クリフ リゾート & レストラン (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, カロン, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全2336件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2336件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Steffen ドイツ
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hotel with a fantastic Restaurant view
The Restaurant, room and pool
We had a perfect stay at Secret Cliff Resort and Restaurant. The Restaurant has one of the best views in that area and the food is fantastic. Also one of the best breakfast I ever had. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Perfect hotel and not far form patong beach or karon beach.
◇投稿日 2013年12月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TEY マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
LOVE KARON
LOVE the cliff, LOVE the seaview, LOVE the comfortable pillow
Built on top of cliff, AMAZING VIEW! Cannot walk to patong town or karon beach. You must rely on TUTU/MiniBus and they might charge abit expensive. GOOD if you know how to ride a bike coz it will help you to save on transportation cost. A bike rental 300thb for a day.
◇投稿日 2013年12月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

kannikar タイ
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great place to stay
great bf, nice view at night
All perfect for this hotel, i will come back again.
◇投稿日 2013年12月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lisa オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Relaxing & fun
Surroundings, location, rooms
My 12 year old daughter & I really enjoyed our stay here. The gardens and surroundings were stunning! The room s were lovely, and the bed was so comfortable. The staff were friendly and always ready to help with any questions.
◇投稿日 2013年12月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JUN 中国
ひとり旅
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
The ocean view was totally stunning..
The hotel room was perfectly fine. The only problem was some of the reception staff are not friendly. And be prepare to climb up the steep slope as its on a cliff.
◇投稿日 2013年11月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nur シンガポール
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
The ocean view was totally stunning..
The scenery, the quiet atmosphere, the love for nature...
The hotel room was perfectly fine. The only problem was some of the reception staff are not friendly. And be prepare to climb up the steep slope as its on a cliff.
◇投稿日 2013年11月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

YU マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーデラックス
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Not worth to stay in this resort at all.
Nothing great to mention about this resort
Lousy. The pictures shown in internet was brilliant, but once you reach the resort, it is completely different story. Their service is very poor and very un-friendly. The resort condition is in poor condition. We did not enjoy our stay in this resort. In fact, we are counting the minute to leave this resort. It is sort of spoiling our holiday.
◇投稿日 2013年11月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

elaine マレーシア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Relaxing
Clean clean,beach
Nice,clean room,big room,nice view,romantic ,nice design
◇投稿日 2013年11月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

YAN 中国
カップル
ファミリーデラックス
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Quiet and scenic resort
Quiet and scenic resort
◇投稿日 2013年11月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chonlada タイ
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
ิBad hotel to stay !!!
cliff,sea view,near the amin road.
1.BAD BAD AND BAD hotel to stay.. 2.It's dirty,I should not choose to stay at all. 3.Staffs were not friendly ,especially a manager of the hotel. 4.A pool was very small. 5.Anyway, the sea view was good.
◇投稿日 2013年11月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>