シークレット クリフ リゾート & レストラン (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, カロン, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全2332件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2333件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • サービス 7.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Booney シンガポール
1人旅
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Value for Money ! Quiet surrounding
Quiet Surrounding Value for Money
Because the hotel is located at the cliff, it will not be suitable for elderly... steep slopes. Nice scenery view, the sea and garden. Quiet surrounding.
◇投稿日 2013年10月18日◇

Selamat シンガポール
1人旅
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Nice, quiet and totally away from it all.
Peaceful, relaxing retreat.
◇投稿日 2013年10月17日◇

Trong フランス
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
the view of room is nice and sweet design
the view is so nice, comfortable bed, free wifi at room
When I'm just reach my room, I'm really need to shout coz that is super nice, I have the full sea view infront of my room, just have a drink in the balcony already feel relax. the bed is very comfortable and they provide all the small stuff e.g.shampoo, lotion, slippers. And I also tried their restaurant, the food is nice and the sunset view is super nice. the only problem is maybe at night you can see a lot of bugs or worm coz this hotel is on the top of the mountain but if you close the door and ON the air-con then that is Okay!
◇投稿日 2013年10月17日◇

MONTHIDA タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
excellent ,nice view , peaceful surroundings
good view , quiet place , lovely people
it was great as the hotel is located on the cliff which we can see the beach around from bird eye view , weather is nice ,though some heavy rain
◇投稿日 2013年10月17日◇

Woo マレーシア
グループ
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
Too far
Quiet, Clean. Nice view.
◇投稿日 2013年10月12日◇

Woo マレーシア
グループ
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
Just relax
Nice view, Quiet,Clean
◇投稿日 2013年10月12日◇

Muhammad インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice
Nice Staff, Good Room, Poor Location
Got Wrong Room! but the staff so professional and give me compliments and make some good dealing
◇投稿日 2013年10月11日◇

Muhammad インドネシア
グループ
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice
Nice Clean and Good Staff
Got Wrong Room! but the staff so professional and give me compliments and make some good dealing
◇投稿日 2013年10月11日◇

Lay マレーシア
1人旅
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
superb ocean view, quiet and romantic
perfect scenic ocean view, big comfortable room and quiet
We love the stay in The Secret Cliff Resort and Restaurant. We will definitely choose this hotel again for our next return. Highly recommend to those couple in honeymoon.
◇投稿日 2013年9月30日◇

Thomas ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2013年9月 | 7泊滞在
was ok
space for parking a car and a very nice Spa
the hotel is nice and under renovation. The most staff was friendly and the management tries to improve the but it's still a long way.
◇投稿日 2013年9月18日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>