シークレット クリフ リゾート & レストラン (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, カロン, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全2337件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2337件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Thomas ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2013年9月 | 7泊滞在
was ok
space for parking a car and a very nice Spa
the hotel is nice and under renovation. The most staff was friendly and the management tries to improve the but it's still a long way.
◇投稿日 2013年9月18日◇

Gabriela メキシコ
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
Awesome place, too far away.
Rooms, view from the swimming pool and staff
The place is marvelous, but don't take anything from what they offer in terms of tours or taxis, is very overpriced.The food is aright (not amazing) but the swimming pool is a perfect place to watch the sunset with a nice cocktail. Is too far from the beach (1 hr walk) or Karon itself.
◇投稿日 2013年9月16日◇

kanogwan タイ
グループ
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
ืnice
nice ocean good view
◇投稿日 2013年9月16日◇

Woo マレーシア
グループ
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
Not very good location
Air fresh, nice view, quiet
◇投稿日 2013年9月16日◇

Nongnopporn タイ
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Marvelous sea view from the room
Sea view, nice pool and reasonable price
I stayed for two nights. I like the swimming pool there, the size of the pool is not big but good size for this location. Sea view from the room, tranquil surroundings and nice garden.
◇投稿日 2013年9月11日◇

Herry インドネシア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
cheap but lack of shuttle bus
Price, Room, View
Not bad, but it will be better if they can provide more shuttle bus to the beaches.
◇投稿日 2013年9月10日◇

Guy イスラエル
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
very good and pleasant
good stuff good managment
good stuff good breakfast nice location good service
◇投稿日 2013年9月9日◇

Graham アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年8月 | 15泊滞在
This place is awesome!
Ocean view rooms, quiet, relaxing
Highly recommend, can't imagine you'll find a better deal than this, my room, 123 was great as you could hear the ocean crashing on the rocks below when you opened the balcony door. They did not, at the time, have blackout blinds, which would be a great addition if you like to sleep late, like me:)
◇投稿日 2013年9月7日◇

Jariyachat タイ
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
It was my great experience with ocean view room
nice staff
◇投稿日 2013年9月4日◇

Chris シンガポール
1人旅
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great view from the room
Able to see good sunset. Small but nice pool. Quiet place and peaceful
I actually booked secret cliff resort n paid for the price of a deluxe ocean view room, which i had previously stayed before... however i was put to stay opposite the actual resort but under secret cliff villa which is just actoss the road... the rooms are not as gd as the preivous one i stayed... but still satisfactory of the room view n clean room.
◇投稿日 2013年8月29日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>