シークレット クリフ リゾート & レストラン (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, カロン, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全2333件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2333件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Wendy オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年11月 | 8泊滞在
We love this boutique resort
Quiet and good value
This hotel is good value and quiet. Best to hire a car whilst you're here though.
◇投稿日 2012年11月27日◇

Hock マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent Location with Nice Environment
Relaxing place
Nice location, in between two happening night life beaches which is full with bars, restaurants and shopping.
◇投稿日 2012年11月27日◇

Tim オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年10月 | 6泊滞在
Like a jungle was nice shame about bugs
Room was nice
Felt a bit deserted never really saw hotel staff but that suited us!
◇投稿日 2012年11月21日◇

FELIPE アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年11月 | 6泊滞在
Good staff, Quiet Location.
Scenery from my room every morning.
good location for some one on one time with the significant other. peaceful.
◇投稿日 2012年11月21日◇

Razaini マレーシア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice resort with spectacular pool view
Nice hidden treasure on the clif
This hotel were lack on f&b but were good for couple or for honeymoon..This resort also doesn't have it's own beach because it does located on the clif..the view from the clif were spectacular..exspecially when your room located close to the clif or sea so you see the sunset..The room were quiet far from the main lobby but they do provide the shuttle bus for the customer..The breakfast is just ok..However this hotel were quiet close to Patong town (about 5 km) for those who like busy & hetic night life..The reception still struggling with the communicating (english) but the manager of the day for the hotel which expat does speak english really well
◇投稿日 2012年11月18日◇

PING 中国
グループ
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
solid place
the place is right behind sea with sea view. silent and clean
kindly service, silent place and green tree surrounded. just need to drive Tutu to the beach. about 200B to Karon beach.
◇投稿日 2012年11月14日◇

Atis タイ
グループ
ジュニアスイート オーシャンビュー
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
such a waste of money
I don't see any good points at this hotel.
Service was absolutely disappointed. When we checked in, a middle-eastern guy, manger, was giving me and my friends a discriminated look. Photos shown on its website are totally different with our rooms. We paid double price than the regular room and we barely see the ocean view due to several big trees in front of our suite. The room and facilities are crappy. You need a car to stay in this hotel, the hotel doesn't locate by the beach. I found street food more enjoyable than the complimentary free breakfast, although we see the Karon beach view. Oh, and we did borrow 3 towels for the PP Trip and the hotel charges us 1,800 baht deposit. Annoying!!! Overall, I DO NOT recommend this place. SUCH A WASTE OF MONEY!!
◇投稿日 2012年11月10日◇

Hani エジプト
カップル
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Very good location and service
Room view of the Ocean is un-forgetable
We enjoyed our stay to the point of wanting to go again soon
◇投稿日 2012年11月4日◇

Hani エジプト
カップル
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Unforgettable days
Very good location and service
Our room had a very nice view and the hotel cleanliness and service was so good that we would highly recommend it.
◇投稿日 2012年11月4日◇

Hani エジプト
カップル
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Unforgetable vacation
fantastic location
We booked one night first thinking we would not like the hotel that much but the moment we saw the room and the hotel we decided to stay longer and we really enjoyed it so much.
◇投稿日 2012年11月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>