シークレット クリフ リゾート & レストラン (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, カロン, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全2334件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2334件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • サービス 7.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Secundo インドネシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
room is nice clean and comfordable
nice view
Nice place we got a nice room with sea view. I double book the room since i choose the wrong date to stay, so i book another 2 room for me and my friend, there is no refund for the double book and we can't change the booked date. The hotel have a nice view and value for money.
◇投稿日 2012年8月31日◇

Thanabalan シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーデラックス
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Romantic Villa
Spacious rooms
We were given a free upgrade upon check-in, I booked a family deluxe seaview room, i was upgraded to a junior suite. All was perfect in the room. But the hotel was not so accessible without own transport or a tuk tuk. The room must be chauffered from the reception. As usual practice, i tipped the drivers well, so service was till doorstep everytime. The most important thing is to remember to buy a mosquito coil and burn it throughout, to have a peacefull rest.
◇投稿日 2012年8月27日◇

brian オーストラリア
カップル
ファミリーデラックス
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
great location
magnificent views to beach from rooms and restuarant
wonderful views of beach from cliff top. which makes a little out of the way. however they had a shuttle service to main areas as well as a motorbike hire service for baht per day. the pool area was also great. the only downside is the walking up and down the cliff face to get to and from our room. but even then they had a van service for bringing luggage to and from your room. the breakfast was so-so, we stuck with the omletes. so all in all a wonderful spot to get away from hussle of the beach areas, but transport to and from must be considered.
◇投稿日 2012年8月27日◇

DION オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Amazing view, very comfortable
Seaview from oceanview room, bed and comfort
rooms had a great outlook out to sea which was good to relax to with a beer in hand. honeymoon touch was nice, beds were large and comfortable. rooms were clean and spacious. on the down side location only good if motorbike hired or vehicle.breakfast very average no asian selection just processed frozen/canned. beware of leaving loose change in room. cleaner took money but when we complained to front desk money was returned as she thought it was a tip. overall prob 6-7 out of ten. value for money paid.
◇投稿日 2012年8月26日◇

Ferdy インドネシア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
ok hotel, bad breakfast
nice view, good aircon
plus point : 1. aircon fantastic (you need this in phuket). 2. room very spacious. 3. view consider okay (block by trees) -> without trees will be a lot of sunshine going in to the room. 4. has fishing spot down the cliff. minus : 1. found cockroach in the bathroom!!!!!!! 2. location a bit far from beaches (not a problem if you drive yourself). 3. breakfast i could say terrible. 4. the worst thing i could remember -> during 3 days of my stay, birds always come and eat from the buffet bar and enjoy breakfast together, AND the staffs don't do anything about it. i remember there was a call (i think from 1 of the hotel guest asked for in-room breakfast). the staffs simply took the noodle or whatever foods by using the spoon that was used by birds to perch on it to enjoy the breakfast...so unhygienic!
◇投稿日 2012年8月22日◇

Paul イギリス
カップル
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel....but be warned !!
nice, quiet hotel
the secret cliff hotel is a very nice place to stay. the rooms are very good and comfortable, the food at the resturant is very good, and the majority of staff speak good english. the hotel is only minutes from patong in one direction, with karon beach in the other. however ! !, there are some very very steep steps to contend with if you are located at the bottom of the cliff as we were, and staff are not always on hand to collect you to take you to the resturant/reception
◇投稿日 2012年8月22日◇

Glenn オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年8月 | 6泊滞在
Great Location, Great Views, Peaceful Resort
The Rooms, the location, and Views
as a return customer, its a great place, good views, very nice rooms and big, great location, and nice a quiet. good r&r
◇投稿日 2012年8月19日◇

Georg ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice pool, good service
Right between Karon and Patong on a hill
The place is perfectly okay with two nice pools. No access to the beach, but you are in Karon and Patong immediately if you have a scooter or if you are willing to pay quite a lot of money for transfer.
◇投稿日 2012年8月14日◇

LI シンガポール
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice view but remote location with expensive food
Nice view
Pros: The sea view is nice. Swimming pool is very small facing the ocean. Hotel room is old but quite clean. Cons: Staff barely speak English. No wifi in room. The food in restaurant is very expensive and the serving time is really long. The location is too remote, so it's difficult to go out unless you rent a motor bike or car. But the rental is 50% higher than Patong beach area. Conclusion: Not recommended.
◇投稿日 2012年8月14日◇

Georg ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice on top of the hill - several pools
Right between Karon and Patong
Pizza-Restaurant + Thai Restaurant, Spa, 2 pool, Bungalows, no direct access to the beach
◇投稿日 2012年8月14日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>