シークレット クリフ リゾート & レストラン (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, カロン, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全2336件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2336件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • サービス 7.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Claire アイルランド
グループ
ファミリーデラックス
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Hotel with beautiful scenery
Very nice looking hotel with good enough location and helpful staff
Loved the view from the room but the restaurant was overpriced and not as good as expected.
◇投稿日 2012年8月14日◇

Jia 中国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful Cliff Views
Hotel Location
stay 2 nights in their deluxe ocean view room but most of the sea view was blocked by trees so i rather choose a normal room instead of ocean view next time. hotel staffs are able to communicate in simple english and service with smile. what we love the most is the beautiful sea view on the cliff and sitting on the rock to enjoy the beautiful sunset everyday... we will definitely come back again
◇投稿日 2012年8月13日◇

Rashid インド
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
A lovely hotel, and views to die for
The view from the balcony was fantastic, and the service friendly and prompt
Secret Cliff is a lovely resort, located conveniently close to Patong, but removed enough from the noise and lights. The best part of the stay is the view from the Balcony of the room, overlooking a thick garden going down to the sea. The sound of the waves against the rocks was lovely, as was the friendly service. The internet speed was really, really slow, and I couldn't do any of my work, but if it's a holiday, then this shouldn't matter. Reception was friendly and efficient, and the prices were justified.
◇投稿日 2012年8月11日◇

Nicholas イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great location - million dollar view
Spectacular view - very peaceful
Probably not a good place to say with children - we were very worried about our kids spoiling the tranquality for other guests.
◇投稿日 2012年8月11日◇

SIAO マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Scenery
sea view swimming pool
Easy to book. Very comfortable stay and like the swimming pool sea view very much
◇投稿日 2012年8月8日◇

TEO マレーシア
グループ
ファミリーデラックス
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great big rooms
peace & quiet
The rooms is very big with evrything you need . But its very hard ti get around as its kinda really out of the way ... so you gotto get everthing you need b4 going bk to the hotel . Breakfast is only average .. can be improve on ....
◇投稿日 2012年8月8日◇

Lloyd インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
great view
great view
the old room is not nice, the entrance is dirty & dark. but the new one is OK. a bit far to the nearest beach.
◇投稿日 2012年8月6日◇

Lloyd インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
great view
great view
the old room is not nice, the entrance is dirty. but the new room is OK. a bit far from the nearest beach.
◇投稿日 2012年8月6日◇

michael オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel with great views
not good if you don't have a scooter or some form of transport
This is one of my favourite hotels. I have stayed here 3 times now. It is great value for money. There are little things that are wrong with the place so if you are very fussy maybe it is not for you. But the rooms are nice, the views wonderful and the value making it a great stay. Little things like the phone did not work in the room and the phone number on printed material was wrong when i tried to call from the room on my mobile. When i drew to the hotel's attention they made no attempt to fix my room phone. Despite this i really like this place and always stay here when i am in phuket
◇投稿日 2012年8月3日◇

Seng マレーシア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在
Friendly services
Ocean view
Well, overall is quite ok. Friendly services but some of the staff do not know how to speak english, hard to communicate. Swimming pool too small not nice to swim. Nice hotel to relax. The deluxe ocean room is so awesome. A lot of stairs to walk, exercise a lot. Haha.
◇投稿日 2012年8月2日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>