シークレット クリフ リゾート & レストラン (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, カロン, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全2333件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2333件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • サービス 7.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Weerachai タイ
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Secret cliff
We enjoyed our stay. The room is clean. The view is beautiful. Staffs were friendly. Only problem we had is wifi signal is really bad. Cannot use wifi at all and there very little phone signal too.
◇投稿日 2016年7月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

King マレーシア
グループ
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Up to satisfactory level
Overall experience was good.
◇投稿日 2016年7月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thomas オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing
They got our booking wrong and then gave us free breakfast the whole time we stayd there and also a free upgrade! The staff were super friendly and helpful! The poopl is amazing and would definitely come back!
◇投稿日 2016年7月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ALMIRA フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
deposit
guests were required to pay refundable deposit of B3000, but its not specified in the booking info.
◇投稿日 2016年7月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

AHMED モルディブ
グループ
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
EXCELLENT!!
Excellent hotel
◇投稿日 2016年7月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

DING 香港
グループ
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Highly Recommended
Very nice hotel on a cliff, easy to go to nearby beaches. But dont forget your mosquito repellent!
◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Christina アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Secret Cliff Resort
Secret Cliff was our first stop in Phuket. We were thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms, friendly staff, and delicious inclusive breakfast. The on site spa was a very relaxing experience as well. We had an seaside view room and would recommend booking seaside if possible. The pool was offered a beautiful view of the sea and was an ideal place to watch the sunset. It's in a relatively secluded part of the island which at times is nice, but you must take a taxi or other shuttl service to get to the beach or the busier parts of town. Having visited in low season, we were very impressed with our experience.
◇投稿日 2016年7月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

david インドネシア
グループ
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Not bad for a price
The Locations little bit far from Patong area, meaning that you have to spend extra money for a cab every time you need to go somewhere. Be careful with the hotel staff, they always trying to take money by offering their "own" taxi or transportations, like they offer a 400 bath per one taxi to go to Patong, instead you can stop your own taxi tuk tuk just at the hotel gate for 200 bath max. The view is magnificent, very nice, yes i will recommend this place to other. Other concern, they have very weak WIFI.
◇投稿日 2016年7月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

natthaphol タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランドデラックス オーシャンビュー
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Goodtip
Save money which has free car.
◇投稿日 2016年6月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thitawadee タイ
グループ
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Resort policy
Resort request cash guarantee or credit card no eventhough hotel free already paid. Rarely found this policy anywhere presently
◇投稿日 2016年6月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>