シークレット クリフ リゾート & レストラン (Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant)

707 Patak Road, カロン, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全2333件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2333件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Thanda ミャンマー
ひとり旅
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Loved it
I had a lovely stay! Thank you for upgrading my room to the seaview room when I didn't make it for the first day I booked.
◇投稿日 2016年6月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

William 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
グランドデラックス オーシャンビュー
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
View view view
Reception lady friendly and very accommodating. Felt like a real Thai hotel not one of the resort chains. Quiet lunch with stunning view and no other guests. Fast and friendly staff, but don't order western food. The cheeseburger was horrible but my Thai dish delicious. The view from room makes up for the few maintenance problems e.g bathroom broken tile. Pool lovely and small. Not a hotel for little kids but very romantic one night get away
◇投稿日 2016年6月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hatsatorn タイ
グループ
スーペリア ガーデンビュー
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
staff was nice, but room had too noisy voice to stay
services from hotel staffs was really good. But my room no. 151 had so noisy sound from 2nd floor which is restaurant - they keep dragging the table and chairs all the time. if you prefer to relax here, just do not take rooms in the same building of restaurant.
◇投稿日 2016年6月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

soi 香港
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
The hotel is old
Many china tour live here,hotel old
◇投稿日 2016年6月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Saman タイ
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Best place for rest
Tranquil place to escape from busy Phuket
◇投稿日 2016年6月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ACE フィリピン
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good View
We were upgraded to a family room with ocean view. The room was very good though the aircon leaks and seems to not work perfectly as i wake up at the middle of the night feeling hot though i switch the aircon to the coolest. The view of the ocean was the hotels strength. The staffs need to be better in English, i had a hard time talking to them. the pool was disappointing..very small.. food are OK..the experience on dining in full view of the ocean was fantastic. the location is not so good but they have free shuttles to and from patong and karon beach on a limited time. overall its a nice stay.
◇投稿日 2016年5月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

syalina マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
NOT RECOMMENDED AND WILL NEVER EVER STAY TO THIS HOTEL AGAIN
-one of lady/staff front counter no smile. no greeting to us when arrived to check in -upgraded to family room . i paid for seaview. dissapointed, not half view from balcony is seaview. the rest is tree. -the balcony is dirty -room furniture looks old. -got big lizard on curtain -aircond make big noise -got stain at curtain -vase without flower -shower water so slow -slippery at stair the way to lobby and rain make it worst -my 3yo son drop his milk powder on bath towel and stupid staff keep it and put at front counter before we check out have to pay 600bht and they assume that is poopoo. stupid hotel ever.
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joanne オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Splendid views
I had 2 nights purely for view. I paid extra for oceanview and it was spectacular. Pool was ok and breakfast kinda like feeding time at the zoo with Chinese groups. I kinda prefer to be near little cafes to eat out rather than fight for a chair and clean plate and cutlery at a dirty table but I'd stay there again for the view only. Breakfast seemed understaffed. Room was clean and comfy.
◇投稿日 2016年5月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

john アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
.?
Room was dated. Also walls ugly in room and bathroom. Pool tile missing.
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tim デンマーク
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
TJ-PH
Very noisy under the restaurant
◇投稿日 2016年5月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>