すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全466件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ466件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 6.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.4
  • スタッフの対応 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 7.3
並び替え

Siriwut タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスヴィラ シービュー
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel with ocean view
Hotel located on the cliff and has fabulous ocean view
◇投稿日 2016年5月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lucy オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリアヴィラ シービュー
2016年4月 | 5泊滞在
Great value last minute deal
No gym upgrade after being put in a hotel in Patong for 1st night pricey restaurant steep hills no problem with a moped Loved my stay
◇投稿日 2016年5月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Aye シンガポール
カップル
デラックスヴィラ シービュー
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Love the place
Friendly staff
◇投稿日 2016年4月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Monu インド
カップル
スーペリアヴィラ シービュー
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
7
Staff was not good (specially staff name A )
◇投稿日 2016年4月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kittikhun タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリアヴィラ シービュー
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nice
very nice accomodation
◇投稿日 2016年3月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

michael オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスヴィラ シービュー
2014年2月 | 10泊滞在
Awful
Run out of water. Food was of but not great, NOT a real good holiday spot. A/C NOT THAT GOOD, SORRY NOT A GOOD TIME AT ALL.
◇投稿日 2016年3月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mary アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリアヴィラ シービュー
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful View
This hotel was great with a good breakfast every morning. One thing to note is that there are two separate properties. Secret Cliff Resort is closer to the water. Secret Cliff Villa is located across the road. There is a pool and amenities available from the resort, it just caught us off guard that we were on the other side of the road. It ended up being great. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great. There's a shuttle to Patong or Karon a couple of times a day. Otherwise, you can take a tuk tuk or taxi for a few hundred baht. We would stay there again.
◇投稿日 2016年3月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Judith イギリス
カップル
スーペリアヴィラ シービュー
2016年2月 | 6泊滞在
A little far away
Staff friendliness, breakfast, fish with chilli in restaurant
I feel that we were further out of the towns than we were led to believe. I also didn't realise that the booking that we made was to be in one of the "villas' rather than a hotel room in the resort. Staff made it easy for us to get from our villa to the main reception or restaurant by way of a golf buggy, but we always had to allow extra time for collection if we were going somewhere at a specific time. The photos on the agoda site seemed to be a bit misleading as we thought that all the rooms were in the main building and not across a main (very busy) road. If I travel to Phuket again I would chose somewhere closer to either Karon or Patong.
◇投稿日 2016年3月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tim ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリアヴィラ シービュー
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good Spot
Stayed here with the intention of getting some peace & quiet and got just that. Views over the ocean are fantastic and the pool is worth a visit. In between Patong and Karon so only five minutes either way for something different.
◇投稿日 2016年2月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

krittika カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアヴィラ シービュー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic!!
Beautiful resort but too far form shops and convenient stores . Friendly staffs and great survive .
◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>