非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全3089件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ3089件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Cody カナダ
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Not Impressed
I have to pick 3? I didn't really like it here, but the staff were friendly.
I didn't really like it at the Siralanna. The room was nicely designed with good Thai touches, but my bathroom was always half flooded with a partial leak. My major annoyance was that the Wi-Fi was HORRIBLE. There were 5 routers and every evening most of them would go down and I couldn't connect. Eventually I would fine one on another floor that worked but was incredibly slow. Considering I do my work online, it was incredibly painful. Although the hotel looks close to everything on the map, it's actually a bit further out than you might expect. You will be walking 15-20 minutes to get anywhere. Since I like to walk around and see the sights, it wasn't ideal.
◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇

Petri フィンランド
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2013年7月 | 14泊滞在
Good hotel, reasonable price
Clean rooms, nice staff, low price
Stay was good. Area was little bit under construction but peaceful at night time. Not any big complains.
◇投稿日 2013年8月18日◇

Chaterina インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
bad location
room average but bad location
Inconvenient due to location is far from city, must take taxi from hotel to bangla road and patong beach for 200bath,dirty surrounding, bathroom is kinda scary because no painted colour on wall, just cement layer, look so dirty instead there's not so, nice bathtub.
◇投稿日 2013年8月14日◇

Elaine 中国
1人旅
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Very boutique
Service, hotel style
Fair and reasonable price, but a little bit far from the shopping area, have to rent a motorcycle to get there.
◇投稿日 2013年8月8日◇

Deborah シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
comfortable stay with nice bed
nught shift staff is helpful n friendly, alot of constructions going on at thr surrounding of the hotel, walk abt 10-15mins to jungceylon
It's quite noisy as u can hear sounds from walkway, and water pipe sound when u shower. Overall comfortable room and bed
◇投稿日 2013年7月31日◇

Neil イギリス
グループ
デラックス ダブル
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
Easy going, far enough out of town
Relaxed, easy access to town, clean
Not a family hotel, mixed groups of tourists so not for children
◇投稿日 2013年7月31日◇

Yeting 中国
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
10 for Very ethnic decor, 6 for comfort & clean
Good decor, helpful receptionist
Nothing seriously worth complaining considering the price I am paying except that I did not expect to see cockroaches.
◇投稿日 2013年7月27日◇

Frances マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
satisfied
near to town, friendly staff, nice room
There are nice & friendly staff, you will definitely need a bike if you want to travel far to reah for nice beaches. Patong area mostly are for those who wanna enjoy the nightlife or entertainment.
◇投稿日 2013年7月15日◇

Sharina シンガポール
カップル
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
Friendly staff
Clean room
Very friendly and warm staffs, nice room. A little far off but accessible due to the free shuttle to Jungceylon.
◇投稿日 2013年7月12日◇

Minh ベトナム
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
It's okay
Friendly staffs, classic and quiet
I felt a little bit creepy when I stepped into my hotel room for the first time :)))
◇投稿日 2013年7月12日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>