非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全3088件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ3088件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Jing 中国
カップル
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel with good breakfast
delicious breakfast, ordinary reception
The location is ok, a little far from Junceylon (need to walk at least 10 min to Junceylon), but very quiet. The breakfast is really good. When we check in, the reception staff let us wait a very long time, then give us low-floor and not clean rooms.Actually we require high floor rooms, it really take us a long time to finally settle down.
◇投稿日 2013年2月8日◇

Rui 中国
カップル
デラックス ダブル
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel
good facilities, good service
we stay there for 1 night, very good experience, not far away from jungceleng, 5-10 min walk, and very quiet place, it's a good option to stay in patong.
◇投稿日 2013年2月7日◇

HONGFEI 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasantly Surprised
clean, nice deco, friendly staff
everything is good, value for money,clean,nice deco, friendly staff. convenience for go to patong beach and shopping area. lot of cheap but nice local restaurant around.
◇投稿日 2013年2月7日◇

Xian 中国
カップル
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel and good service with a smile
Great location, close to shopping and restaurant
I enjoy the stay in the hotel. Traditional Thai style.
◇投稿日 2013年2月5日◇

Amy シンガポール
カップル
プレミアム タイ
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Thai style
overall the customer service is not bad,but there was a accident when we reach the hotel, the staff told us our room is not available due to some air-con issue and arrange us to another nearby hotel, but the reason we booked this hotel is because we want to stay with the Thai style, so we insist to get what we booked and paid for. luckily in the end we get the one we want.
◇投稿日 2013年2月3日◇

John イギリス
カップル
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在
Really nice hotel
Has a distinct Thai feel
We enjoyed this hotel and the staff were very accommodating. Only disappointing feature was the breakfast but it was sufficient - just a bit cold and repetitive.
◇投稿日 2013年2月1日◇

Lisa マレーシア
グループ
デラックス ダブル
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable rooms, and a short walk to main street
Free wifi, free breakfast and clean rooms
staff were helpful and welcoming. the hotel itself also has an impressive lobby. the rooms are comfortable for the price we are paying but i wouldn't say top notch - e.g. no soap dish, lights in bathroom are dim, wireless is sometimes unreliable. but the hotel is in a quiet location and since we didn't spend much time in our rooms, it wasn't an issue.
◇投稿日 2013年1月31日◇

Xia 中国
カップル
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Thai style
beautiful Thai style
It is Thai style and clean. And it is about 10 minutes away to the supermarket Big C. It also has a free tu-tu car to Big C.
◇投稿日 2013年1月30日◇

ZHAO 中国
カップル
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
very nice hotel
friendly staff, convinent location, clean room and Thai style decoration
when we arrive the hotel, it is 11:00am local time, we did an early check in, and the staff was very friendly. Since they got no room cleaned for our booked type, they upgraded our room type for free. It is really lucky. The location is nice, quiet and near the shopping center. The Tuk Tuk car provided by the hotel every 30 mins bring us to shopping center is nice also. Besides, the breakfast is quite delicious, they provide it from 7:00am. And they provide the left-luggage service for free. BTW, they also sell postcard and stamp. Since the post office closes early, we choose to send the postcard by their staff. Really nice place. Of course we will choose to visit it again when next time in Phuket.The only negative point is the wifi...signal not strong enough. It may due to our room location is at the end of the corridor. But can surf the internet for free at lobby. Nice
◇投稿日 2013年1月30日◇

Joel シンガポール
カップル
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
lovely comfortable Hotel
Quiet and Comfortable Room
nice spacious room with a balcony attached. nice Bath shower with good water flow. alsso close to the main shopping area like junceylon shopping centre and night market. Worth staying and a geat budget hotel! will come back here again if i come to Phuket
◇投稿日 2013年1月28日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>