非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全3088件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ3088件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

LEI 中国
ビジネス
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
lovely hotel and service with a smile
Best features of the hotel
Clean room, good service and location. The breakfast was also good.
◇投稿日 2013年1月25日◇

ying 中国
ひとり旅
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel and staff
thai style decoration
I love this place. It is quiet and walking distance to shopping mall and foods.
◇投稿日 2013年1月22日◇

Loh マレーシア
カップル
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
Authentic Thai Style Hotel with Friendly Staff
Free tuk tuk service from the hotel to several places in the area, Free wifi, Free internet corner
The interior design was nice with authentic Thai style decoration. All the staff were very friendly and they were willing to solve all our inquiries. The room was clean and comfortable. Safety deposit box and hair dryer were provided in the room. Password was given to access to their free wifi. The connection was not very strong and it got disconnected sometimes, but overall it is still satisfactory. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the shopping mall and beach, but they provide free tuk tuk service to send you to Jungceylon Shopping Mall, Patong Night Market, Patong Beach, etc. This free tuk tuk does not send you back. To go back to the hotel, you can either walk or by tuk tuk. It was about 10 minutes walk from Jungceylon. While for tuk tuk, it costs 200 Baht for each trip. It is the standard price, no matter how far is the distance. The breakfast provided by this hotel was good but the choices were limited and the menu was almost the same everyday. As a whole, it was a pleasant stay in this lovely hotel and I will stay here again for the future trip to Phuket.
◇投稿日 2013年1月22日◇

Christian フィリピン
カップル
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Small but cozy hotel
Reasonable price for accommodation. Breakfast buffet was repetitive but still ok. Bacon and eggs.. yum yum.. You can walk from this hotel going to the beach and mall within 5mins.
Hotel Ambiance was really good, and people were nice. You can even ask their helper to drop you off to the beach, but tuktuk is only available until 6pm. Once your at the beach, you can either walk back to the hotel, or pay a taxi service for 400 baht (tourist), even if it place is just 5mins away from the beach.
◇投稿日 2013年1月22日◇

Sanna スウェーデン
グループ
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Clean, modern and friendly!
Nice interior design
We only stayed one night but it was a really good one! The area is so so, but the hotel is really nice. Clean and beautiful.
◇投稿日 2013年1月21日◇

Kheng マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ダブル
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
ok room but abit far from beach
good if you are looking for a quiet place for the night
1) breakfast nothing special 2) the rooms are very spacious 3) but the location of the hotel is quite some distance from the beach/bangla road
◇投稿日 2013年1月20日◇

sainan 中国
カップル
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
close to Patong beach, clean rooms, nice services
We stayed in this hotel for two days. Overall, this is a nice Thai style hotel with clean rooms and good location to Patong beach, except a little expensive. After we booked the hotel in Agoda, we found some cheaper price for the same room in other website.
◇投稿日 2013年1月15日◇

piyush インド
ひとり旅
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Traditional Thai Hotel
It's Traditionally designed, Clean and Nice Hotel
I went there in New Year Time..The Thing I liked the most is the Thai style Decor and very friendly staff. It's 10 mins distance from Patong Beach and Bangla Road. They also provide free Tuk-Tuk Service. Family mart is very near to the hotel which is the local grocery store chain in Thailand. They also don't take any joining fee or Guest Charge as any other hotel takes when you take lady from Hollywood club in Bangla Road.
◇投稿日 2013年1月15日◇

Mark 南アフリカ共和国
グループ
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great place
Clean and comfortable
We only stayed in this hotel for one night,but from what we saw it was great. It had everything you need. The location is not the greatest but its a short tuk tuk ride to the party and beach.
◇投稿日 2013年1月14日◇

Thomas イギリス
グループ
デラックス ダブル
2012年12月 | 8泊滞在
Great Hotel in perfect location
Stylish. Friendly staff. Good location
when i arrived i was suprised how i found such a great hotel for the price i paid, its very stylish and modern, clean and the staff are very pleasant and helpful. the location is perfect, it takes about ten minutes on foot to get to the shopping mall and is also not to far from the beach. when i visit patong again in the future i will without a doubt be staying at siralanna. i highly recommend it to all.
◇投稿日 2013年1月13日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>