非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全3088件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ3088件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Cheung 香港
カップル
2012年5月 | 7泊滞在
Nice little hotel
Good Location, very helpful staffs
We love the design of the lobby and the room. Breakfast not much choice, but food is really good. Staffs are nice and helpful. Location is in the middle between beach and mall, we can walk to both spots. You know, taxi there is not cheap ;) Family mart, massage, restaurant right down stairs. But one thing, there are ants on bed, we told lobby about this and they fixed it, but little amount of ants come back at the next day... We would definitely come back to this hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年7月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kate イギリス
グループ
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful boutique hotel
Rooms, Staff, hotel's tuktuk service
After a horrible night in a guesthouse in Phuket we left early and found an internet cafe which led us to the Siralanna Hotel, we were not disappointed. The staff were extremely helpful, walking into the lobby the interior design is beautiful, it follows throughout the hotel including the rooms. The perfect Thai boutique hotel! The rooms were clean, air-conditioned and very comfortable. The only downfall was that the hotel itself is quite a walk from the beach, but a free tuktuk service from the hotel is provided which was very useful! Also although there is not a swimming pool at the Siralanna itself, there is one in partner hotel next door which guests at the Siralanna can use for free! Overall a wonderful stay, would definitely come back here!
◇投稿日 2012年7月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Indira フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブル
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在
Located minutes away from the mall
free shuttle to mall anytime before 6pm.
Internet was rather slow. Room was spacious and clean. Bed was comfortable and soft Only 10-15 minute walk to the mall and beach There's also a minimart at the corner street for any personal buys.
◇投稿日 2012年7月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

douglas イギリス
ひとり旅
プレミアム タイ
2012年6月 | 4泊滞在
great little hotel
very friendly staff
just out of the main hub, but good quier location, 15-20 min walk to the beach, or free tuk tuk, and taxi 200bhat,only small let down was the internet kept cutting in and out but apart from that it was a joy to stay there
◇投稿日 2012年7月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ZHAI 中国
グループ
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在
perfect service and traditional Thai style hotel
good features , clean, romantic ,big room ,nice price
perfect service and traditional Thai style hotel,good features , clean, romantic ,big room ,nice price
◇投稿日 2012年7月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Zhai 中国
グループ
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
perfect service,good location ,totally recommend
Thai style hotel
good location, very big and beautiful room,clean, perfect service with the FO staff,I totally recommend it.
◇投稿日 2012年7月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Graeme カナダ
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
Decent location. Decent rooms.
Good service
Stayed in low season for a discountedrate of bhat. Its a 7 minute walk to Bangla Rd or Patong beach. Convenience stores nearby. It was only a brief one night layover but it did the trick; a very default hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年6月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chun 香港
グループ
スタンダード ダブル
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在
Nice room
I have stayed for three nights at Siralanna Phuket Hotel, the room is clean and beautiful, and the design is excellent. It just takes 10 minutes to walk to Shopping mall, but the road is full of cars. I cannot find many restaurant nearby and the breakfast has few choice of food.
◇投稿日 2012年6月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Christopher イギリス
カップル
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
Not Great
breakfast
Upon arrival the receptionist told us there was a problem with the hotel and they would have to transfer us to their sister hotel. Even though we booked on agoda, the guy was obviously trying it. We said no and by Magic they then actually did have a room. All a bit strange and a bit dodgy. Our room was clean and the bed was great however the room really smelt of cigarettes very badly . To be honest we found the smell unbearable. However with a decent breakfast included this is actually good value. Third time travelling round all over Thailand and my tip is. Stay away from Patong. Horrible place. Seedy , expensive and very poor beaches by Thai standards .
◇投稿日 2012年6月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Vorasack ラオス
カップル
2012年1月 | 5泊滞在
Very lovely small hotel with good service & staff
The location is very convenient with its proximity to some big shopping malls n tourist attractions...
i like this hotel because of its overall quality: nice comfort, clean room, good service, smiling and lovely staff, acceptable breakfast, reasonable prices...the big shopping mall nearby is just 10 mns by walk but there is also a free shuttle bus service to bring you around...
◇投稿日 2012年6月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>