非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全3088件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ3088件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Iris マレーシア
グループ
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel but not so great location
hotel traditional deco/concept, quiet location, clean, friendly helpful staffs, free shuttle to other locations
the hotel only provide shampoo, conditioner and bath foam. pls bring your own toiletries. breakfast is ok. no coffee/tea in room and u have to request for hairdryer or iron as they're not made available in room. the mattress is a bit too firm which was rather uncomfortable for me. they only provide 2 pillows for a double bed so 1 person 1 pillow. if u request 2 extra, u'd get one only. the stay was comfortable but i'd not stay here again.
◇投稿日 2012年5月19日◇

YIPENG 中国
グループ
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在
nice hotel
nice decorated with thai style, nice staff
A little far from the patong beach, but you can take the free tuktuk to there. The staff is very nice to us. It's decorated in thai style and very clean. Room is big. Well worth the price. Breakfast is also good.
◇投稿日 2012年5月16日◇

WEI 中国
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在
lovely hotel
clean
room is clean and quiet, very nice. not far from the beach, about 15 minutes walk receptionists are nice
◇投稿日 2012年5月11日◇

Iris マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード ダブル
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel but not so great location
hotel traditional deco/concept, quiet location, clean, friendly helpful staffs, free shuttle to other locations
the hotel only provide shampoo, conditioner and bath foam. pls bring your own toiletries. breakfast is ok. no coffee/tea in room and u have to request for hairdryer or iron as they're not made available in room. the mattress is a bit too firm which was rather uncomfortable for me. they only provide 2 pillows for a double bed so 1 person 1 pillow. if u request 2 extra, u'd get one only. the stay was comfortable but i'd not stay here again.
◇投稿日 2012年5月11日◇

Sun 中国
グループ
デラックス ダブル
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
Stylish Hotel
Decoration
The hotel is nice with very traditional Thai style. Room is spacious, clean and quiet.
◇投稿日 2012年5月11日◇

mervyn ニュージーランド
カップル
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在
hotel was lovely and staff very friendly
Great location, rooms spaceous and modern,very clean
We had a very good stay,staff very helpful hotel has all amenities wifi brealfast was good location close to everything. at night nice and quiet we would very difineitly stay again
◇投稿日 2012年5月9日◇

Jeyaganesh マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel
Reasonable price and near to main attraction area
The hotel is not very big but very comfortable to stay. The mall and the beach are near. The hotel also provide free tuk tuk service to patong area.
◇投稿日 2012年5月7日◇

Madeline シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード ダブル
2012年5月 | 5泊滞在
lovely hotel
away from the noisy street of Jungcelon & Bangla road
nice and lovely hotel like what we seen on the website. the rooms is clean as what we expected and seen on the website. the hotel provides free tuk tuk service to drive u to jungcelon and patong beach as well. (one way service, can walk back from jungcelon about 5 mins walk) strong wifi network but do on and off might not be able to connect sometimes. nice and good massage just opp our hotel named, rabeang massage charged at very reasonable price. there's a resturant just outside the hotel and they have live band sing at night all the way till mid night. (sometimes rather noisy somehow but then if close all the rooms doors etc is still ok can't hear much of the noise) remember not to leave any food or drinks in the balcony as it'll attracts lots of ants the next day! there's a very nice and reasonable resturant named, tim namnuang offer vietnam & thai dishes. (located left hand side of alfesco hotel, after bangkok bank) if not can go to the night market just beside jungcelon at night to grab some nice food, like there's a fried chicken stall (meena fried chicken) very nice and cheap! i'll come back here again in future...
◇投稿日 2012年5月7日◇

Yeming 中国
グループ
スタンダード ダブル
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
room layout
i've been staying for 4 days at siralanna. the stay was really nice and so are the staff, in the end i was almost sorry to leave. upon arriving i found myself in a valley of smiles from the very first person i met laura. she explained everything i had available and gave me a cable for internet access and the password to use the service very quickly. entering the room, it was clean and quiet (couldn't hear a noise). the bathroom is also spacious and very clean. the shower seems to be bigger than my house. the bed was one thing that if i could take him home, i would have done. hard in the right places and comfortable....
◇投稿日 2012年5月6日◇

Jean フランス
1人旅
スタンダード ダブル
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
clean but noisy
cleannoisy lean
nicelean ice location,but close to bars with music
◇投稿日 2012年5月5日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>